Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » 2.5" SATA to SATA HDD Caddy for MacBook Pro + More - Silver + Black
Customer’s impression:
Quality Good price Barato Amazing Practical
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfannemel on 04/05/2018

    Impression:Good price,Quality;

    Fits, easy install and no problems so far

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycauancabral on 01/30/2018

    Impression:Good price,Quality;

    Pros: material de boa qualidade, estou usando a 3 anos e não tive nenhum tipo de problema Cons: Nenhum

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfabianofsouza on 05/17/2017

    Impression:Barato,Quality;

    Pros: Encaixa perfeitamente, excelente qualidade. Cons: Nada. Consegui com facilidade substituir meu DVD-ROM do Mac por um HD Extra.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCLEZIOCAMPOS on 05/02/2017

    Impression:Good price;

    funciona muito bem eu desacreditei

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byferffr on 03/17/2017

    Impression:Good price,Barato,Quality;

    Pros: Fit perfectly on my macbook pro 13" 2013. And it works perfect!

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9042519 on 11/12/2016

    Impression:Good price,Quality;

    Pros: - Cheap - Easy to install Cons: - Some screws are difficult to screw in I got this some while ago, removed my CD drive on my MacBook Pro 2011 13", and replaced it with this. Now I got 2 SSDs installed. AMAZING!

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8771203 on 07/30/2016

    Impression:Good price,Quality;

    funciona bem, foi de grande avaliar para eu ter como instalar meu ssd no notebook e ainda assim ter meu hd no lugar do drive do cd, funcionou perfeitamente,att

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydcg369 on 07/23/2016

    Impression:Good price,Quality,Excellent Purchase!;

    When installing the caddy, it was very easy to mount it. Only difficulty was to remove the ODD original screws (but it was a computer limitation, not a product one). Once installed, it had added a initial longer firmware load, but then it detected 2 HDDs on my MacBook, all ready to format and No... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytaykaiz on 04/24/2016

    Impression:Good price;

    Pros: It works for replacing the optical drive of 2011 MacBook Pro and fitting additional 2.5" HDD. Cons: Some screw holes does not fit perfectly with the original screws from the removed optical drive. However, still managed to secure the caddy tightly with those screw holes I was able to use I... Read more

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBrogoart on 03/07/2016

    Impression:Good price,Quality;

    Used to install a second hard drive in the mac. Everything worked out. The hard disk installed in place of the DVD without problems.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere