DX » Community » Reviews » Mini USB Bluetooth V3.0 Adapter Dongle - Black
Customer’s impression:
Good product Great product Great! Calidad not bad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byelad.karakuli on 02/15/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    on the package the list of supported operation systems is windows only, but the adapter also works on my Ubuntu 15.10

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9247174 on 02/06/2016

    Impression:Good product,Great product, nothing wrong;

    Easy to use just plug and play. It's working the way it should be. This WiFI adapter is connecting with my mouse.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycnxadi on 02/04/2016

    Impression:Great product,Mini,bluetooth 3.0;

    pros : it is a good mini usb bluetooth 3.0 , the unit use bcm2070 chip and the drivers are available. it comes with a nice package also contains the cd with the drivers. the size is small and very compact , also it have a grip that make it easier to plug in or plug out. and when it is on there is... Read more

    good mini usb bluetooth 3.0 good mini usb bluetooth 3.0 good mini usb bluetooth 3.0 good mini usb bluetooth 3.0

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byavatias0 on 02/01/2016

    Impression:not bad;

    Works alright out of the box on Raspberry Pi 2 B with Recalbox. Connection can drop out if you get too far away however. Probably best to buy a Bluetooth V4.0 dongle instead since they are a similar price.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8957785 on 01/18/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    Good device. Needs drivers installation. I use it with Win7.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjeffreyjp on 01/07/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    very good!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykaminokorto on 11/23/2015

    Impression:not bad;

    Now that I have it I can't use it as much as I thought I would use it. But anways the device works perfectly, it's small and easy to use.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygatsu026 on 11/20/2015

    Impression:Great product;

    buen producto, el cd no me funciono , hay que descargar los driver, funciona perfectamente. Me fue dificil encontrar los driver ya que no tiene el modelo del... Read more

    buen producto buen producto

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydrazumny on 10/13/2015

    Impression:Great product;

    Работает отлично, даже с РаспберриПи. Размер компактный, качество хорошее.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9156659 on 07/22/2015

    Impression:Did not Work;

    Could be good, but for me, the I could never get the driver installed since it would not recognize the device, on 2 different computer. do not buy. if not, hope you get better chance than me.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere