DX » Community » Reviews » Mini USB Bluetooth V3.0 Adapter Dongle
Customer’s impression:
Great product Great! not bad Calidad PRECIO
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byavatias0 on 02/01/2016

    Works alright out of the box on Raspberry Pi 2 B with Recalbox. Connection can drop out if you get too far away however. Probably best to buy a Bluetooth V4.0 dongle instead since they are a similar price.

    Impression:not bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8957785 on 01/18/2016

    Good device. Needs drivers installation. I use it with Win7.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjeffreyjp on 01/07/2016

    very good!

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykaminokorto on 11/23/2015

    Now that I have it I can't use it as much as I thought I would use it. But anways the device works perfectly, it's small and easy to use.

    Impression:not bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygatsu026 on 11/20/2015

    buen producto, el cd no me funciono , hay que descargar los driver, funciona perfectamente. Me fue dificil encontrar los driver ya que no tiene el modelo del... Read more

    buen producto buen producto

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydrazumny on 10/13/2015

    Работает отлично, даже с РаспберриПи. Размер компактный, качество хорошее.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9156659 on 07/22/2015

    Could be good, but for me, the I could never get the driver installed since it would not recognize the device, on 2 different computer. do not buy. if not, hope you get better chance than me.

    Impression:Did not Work;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9086231 on 03/09/2015

    Buen producto, pequeño, barato aunque se han de instalar los drivers porque no los pilla por defecto epro por este precio no se peude pedir más.

    Impression:Great!;

    0 1 0

  • posted byAmporl on 01/13/2015

    it can work but not i need. This is my problem. But shipping is more good than last time. Any way still thanks a lot.i can use this for my computer.

    Impression:PRECIO;

    0 1 0

  • posted bySoni2 on 12/11/2014

    No me lo puedo creer me lo han enviado, es la primera vez que hago una compra por internet. Nunca pensé que me iba a lllegar porque he visto gente que dice que nunca le llegan sus productos o que llega incompleto, yo he comprado varias cosas para probar y me llego en un mes y doce dias y era lo... Read more

    Impression:Calidad,Impresionado,PRECIO;

    0 2 0

DX Everywhere