DX » Community » Reviews » Keyes 8-Channel 12V Relay Module for Arduino
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful Easy Works great
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byasmir004 on 06/15/2016

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    8-kanalni relejni modul sa optokaplerima na ulazu garantuje zastitu za Arduino. Releji su 220V 10A AC sa spulom od 12V DC

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykollibar on 11/18/2015

    Impression:good;

    Module de relais très facile d'utilisation avec un arduino. Parfaitement fonctionnel, solide. Attention pour l'usage avec du 220V /!\ les pistes de cuivre semblent fine.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byecho5 on 08/06/2015

    Impression:good;

    the cool product the cool product the cool product the cool product the cool product the cool product the cool product

    the cool product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9107451 on 05/07/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Great seller and good product. I recommend.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvitholiveira on 04/06/2015

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    Pros: Useful to control high current devices like motors, etc. Can be used with Freescale KL25Z and Arduino Cons: Some instructions could be useful for faster use in projects

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJoaoTrindade on 03/10/2015

    Impression:Very good,Easy,Custo-Benefício;

    Quando eu comprei eu já sabia que tipo de ligação era usado, cada relá tem um pino de entrada. Mas seria bastente interessante uma placa destas com um protocolo de comunicação como o I2C, por exemplo. Facilitaria bastante na construção de alguns mini-projetos.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGijsenPieter on 02/16/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: great cheap board Cons: none yet Overall great relay shield

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8808819 on 01/29/2015

    Impression:Very good and cheap;

    I received the product but I didnt tested. is in g

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byeethuusien on 01/14/2015

    Impression:Very good and cheap;

    pros: very cheap, you can't get them cheaper i think. put in mij laundry dryer with an arduino , to replace a broken pcb. it controls waterpump, light, blower and the heating element, with extra 20A relais. still working (3 months now). cons: none great device for very good price!!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymae on 10/23/2014

    Impression:Very good, excellent!;

    Pros: Very good price, excellent device, led relay status is very usefull thing. I will definitely use this one for my future projects so I hope that production will keep up and make even better products. Mounting holes are already drilled so all you have to need is prepare bolts for fixing! I of... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere