DX » Community » Reviews » 1/4W Resistance Metal Film Resistors (400-Piece Pack)
Customer’s impression:
nice perfect Easy Great value Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byZheckreb on 07/21/2015

    Cheap resistors. I totally recommend them. Due to it's background color (blue), the color code is hard to read. Use a multimeter instead to check resistance values.

    Impression:Great value,Great deal;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9515639 on 07/13/2015

    A very good choice for DIY project, many common resistors for everything you want to do. Cheap and good quality!

    Impression:perfect,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjmpsv on 07/08/2015

    Need to say more? they have a pretty good quality and everything is label

    Impression:perfect,nice,Easy;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9474605 on 06/24/2015

    Pros : 3€ for 400 1/4W Resistors is really cheap. The resistors works perfectly and comes with labels . They are well packaged too. Buy it, it's very handy and you won't regret it for 3€. Cons : None.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDarzeia on 06/10/2015

    Very handy resistors to use with diy projects and electronics. There's lots of them with inexpensive price and quality is the same than resistors in local electronic store. What I like most is the markings on the papers. It's easy to read resistance value from them.

    Impression:nice,Easy,Inexpensive;

    0 0 0

  • posted byceradown on 05/14/2015

    The resistors came on labeled strips which is convenient and makes it easy to organize them. They worked just as expected.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9211047 on 04/05/2015

    Although you will not use all of them, it is likely you will find the usable values among them.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by1076901 on 03/07/2015

    I do not need them often, but now I have all the values I need. Some of you might like to know how to make other values. To make more resistance you just connect two or more in series. If you need a lower value or a value in between the standard, calculation for parallel connection is like this:... Read more

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBasPeter on 03/05/2015

    pros: Lots of resistors for a decent price cons: none. with this many resistors for this price I dont have anything to complain about. conclusion: great deal!

    Impression:perfect,Lots of resistors for a decent price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEddie123 on 02/21/2015

    This is a good little resistor set. All the different bands of resistors are clearly marked with value, so that is very good.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere