DX » Community » Reviews » 1/4W Resistance Metal Film Resistors (400-Piece Pack)
Customer’s impression:
nice perfect Cheap Great quality Good quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 02/06/2015

    Esse pack contém vários resistores de diferentes resistências, todos funcionaram perfeitamente.

    Impression:Projetos Diy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDestroyer1989 on 02/04/2015

    Excellent product. All good quality

    Impression:Хороший,идеальный,Дешево;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNourdy on 02/02/2015

    Mooie weerstanden van vele waardes Veel verschillende waardes van 1Kohm tot 0.01 ohm

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8808819 on 01/29/2015

    I received the product but I didnt tested. is in g

    Impression:nice;

    0 4 0

  • posted byThecniqueman on 01/27/2015

    The package includes every resistor I need multiple times. They are correctly named and the tolerance is good. For this price you absolutely can't beat this.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8724260 on 01/27/2015

    A very nice selection of resistors for anyone wanting to start a kit of electronic parts for repairs or experiments. They came nicely labeled and seem well made. I randomly tested a few and all were within the rated tolerances.

    Impression:Great quality,Good Selection;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylubos996 on 01/15/2015

    Jsem spokojen, děkuji .

    Impression:Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTristanDieker on 01/13/2015

    Pros: with a lot of projects you need resistors and these are great at a low cost. Cons: didn't find anything negative Bottomline: Great resistors for a very low price, they work like a charm

    Impression:Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygmilanche on 01/11/2015

    Product was shipped and delivered very fast. Nice package, no defects, as described. I can suggest it to all who want cheap and great resistors. Thanks DX.

    nice resistors pack

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTonyBass530 on 11/30/2014

    Already usewd many of these rsistors and all are working like a charm! All separated by ohm level, so theres a variety of resistors avaiable for any job needed! BUT, the only detailw as that they all arrived humid, so many of then had some rust. Not a big deal. cleaned them and i'm still using... Read more

    Just Impressed! Just Impressed!

    Impression:Great quality!,Excellent Price!;

    0 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections