DX » Community » Reviews » Keyes Thumb Joystick Module for Arduino (Works with Official Arduino Boards)
Customer’s impression:
nice Good product Satisfied Submit your impression Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Owners
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byPinhapple on 04/16/2016

    Positif : Facilité d'utilisation (5 broches : 5 V, GND, axe X, axe Y, bouton-poussoir), haut du stick recouvert de plastique caoutchouteux, compact, pas de jeu dans les axes. Négatif : N/A. Un très bon petit joystick discret et facile à utiliser. Penser éventuellement à calibrer sa position lors... Read more

    Très bon joystick

    Impression:Good product,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9539241 on 03/14/2016

    For DIYer who wants a nice control panel for whatever one is controlling, such a thumb stick makes it easier and look more professional. The stick is controlled with a convenient amount of pressure. Not too stiff, not too loose.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoe112233 on 02/01/2016

    Button very practical. Is very resistant and works with whatever arduino or other similar product. Button works like any controller of game. Recommended.

    Useful button! Useful button!

    Impression:Good product,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjardimbotanico on 11/04/2015

    The product is very good, but arrived broken here.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhumbertinnho on 11/02/2015

    The seller is really good and it's a really nice joystick to use in my projects

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byimtragservicios on 10/01/2015

    Used to make a configuration program for A Temperature controller. Inexpensive. Easy to include in a box. Toy have the equivalente to 5 swicthes in a small foot-print.

    Impression:Good product,nice,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymikibgd on 08/23/2015

    I have just tested it little bit, but i have good feeling. It turns smoothly, build quality is very good. Pay attention to dimensions, i thought it was smaller. Size is same like on joystick on Playstation 1

    Impression:Good product,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMistaT on 05/14/2015

    Pros: Good material, quality product. Works great and is really easy to use. I made a small Arduino project with the joystick and it was really simple to set everything up. Each pin is clearly labeled: GND, +5V, VRX - for x axis -, VRY - for y axis - and SW which is the button when you push the a... Read more

    Good quality/price Good quality/price Good quality/price Good quality/price

    Impression:Good product,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byerwrow on 05/04/2015

    bastante bueno a un precio interesante. muy precisos, el botón podría venir con las resistencias necesarias para que sea "plug and play", por lo que hay que agregarle 2 resistencias para que funcione correctamente

    Impression:nice,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9172905 on 03/24/2015

    Pro:Looks good and you feel like you're touching a nice and strong joystick and not a cheap one. Con: When you push the button you do not hear the 'click' sound Overall, I recommand it, I still did not test it but i'm pretty sure it will work pretty fine. I will use it for a flight simulator.

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere