DX » Community » Reviews » Breadboard Jumper Cable Wires for Electronic DIY (65-Cable Pack)
Customer’s impression:
good nice Great! Fine Good to have
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBockra on 12/13/2014

    You got what you want. Just a cables for easy use with a breadboard. 3 different length, a lot of small sized cables, that is a plus. Really big plus Read more

    Just cables Just cables

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8694124 on 11/27/2014

    Pros:A lot of jumpers for a low prize. Good quality for that prize I recommend to buy if you dont have a lot of cables, with this pack you forget to buy cables for a long time. Cons:No comments. Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrafael00004 on 11/27/2014

    It does it's work like a normal jumper. So the best thing in this product, is the price, because it's VERY CHEAP. You can buy, you're not going to repent. Read more

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfgfg99 on 11/13/2014

    Pros: Many colors and size... Fit perfectly in breadboard and arduino. Shipping is fast. Cheaper than any electronics shop... Cons: Nothing. Other though: For each color, you have many size. Read more

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysnej3265 on 10/09/2014

    Pros: All my cables are so far fully working (used half of them) All seems in good state so expect all to work. They did not get bend under transport cons: No big cons, but the pictures and description are conflicting. I got as shown on the pictures, variable lenght and not all 10 cm. But I am actual ... Read more

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvlaskalic on 10/03/2014

    Pros: This product is really cheap and it works properly. Cons: Nothing special, it's low quality but for this price range it's great. Recomendations! Read more

    Impression:Great!,Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted byefsane15 on 08/27/2014

    it is perfect for to use with Arduino, bread board or sensor. shortest wires could be more long but that even thats length enough for a lot of thing. Read more

    Usefull on the breadbord Usefull on the breadbord Usefull on the breadbord

    Impression:Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywillemhoorn on 08/25/2014

    Pros: Works fine on my breadboard and Arduino Uno Rev 3. Every cable was working. And the cables are easy to use! cons: Some cables are a little short but it's good for me. These wires are the best in this price class. Also, the delivery was very fast and gives no problems. I was waiting for 2 weeks,... Read more

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjuaniguirado on 08/22/2014

    This item has a very good price for its quality there are lot of wires for low price. There are some cables longer than others and that is very usefull. Fast delivery. this cables are excelents for electronical usage. No cons dealextreme is a very good website to buy. Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byredhook on 08/09/2014

    Pros: Cheap, It's never bad to have extra wires Cons: A few long wires, needs some more. Just as expected :) Read more

    Impression:Good to have;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections