DX » Community » Reviews » Breadboard Jumper Cable Wires for Electronic DIY (65-Cable Pack)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice Useful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byardubot on 12/12/2015

    SUPER QUALITY VERY GOOD CABLES no cons ideally works with all breadboards and arduino boards .ideal for newbies

    Impression:excellent,ver good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8914736 on 12/10/2015

    Pros: They are easy to work with and actually pretty essential when you're working with a breadboard. Cons: no cons.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfabinho004 on 12/01/2015

    Pros: Very useful and resillient materials, their colors are very helpful distinguishing their functions. Cons: No cons.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9832550 on 11/18/2015

    I never used different Breadboard Jumper Cable Wires, but these look great to me! The wires are fairly cheap, come in different sizes and are of a good quality. They are easy to work with and actually pretty essential when you're working with a breadboard.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytrialkornel66 on 11/17/2015

    Pros: Cheap and very useful, much cable with a different length and color. Cons: The spikes come out of the cable easily.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9449790 on 11/15/2015

    execlente fuciona bien , cable un poco fino como los terminales

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9234407 on 11/02/2015

    All good for my basic LED needs.

    Impression:good,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhumbertinnho on 11/02/2015

    it's a great product and I am very eager to use it.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypaki97 on 10/23/2015

    The best wires! I use the with my breadboard and there are no problem. I would buy them again beacause they are the best

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCleberhotmail on 10/12/2015

    Muito útil!

    Impression:Very good,Muito útil!;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere