Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Keyes 5V Relay Module for Arduino (Works with Official Arduino Boards)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice perfect Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9230493 on 02/11/2018

    Impression:good;

    Easy in use with arduino controller. You can simply connect 5v and gnd from the power supply to the relay board and than use one of the digital pins to control it. It works fine. I only had a defect at the relay output connector. One of the pins was broken off the connector, but this was easily... Read more

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybloksnor on 07/13/2017

    Impression:good;

    I use it in combination with an Arduino Mega board. It has been working now for several years, and it functions like expected. I use it to control a 220V power outlet.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10319880 on 04/15/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Fonctionne parfaitement avec les Arduino officielles (et non officielles). Je recommande.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPlainOldAnders on 12/15/2016

    Impression:good;

    This relay works exactly as it should. I use it for my light in my room, and it is easy to get started with it.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byALBERTAVAS on 12/06/2016

    Impression:Очень хорошо;

    Fast delivery.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGhostLED on 11/12/2016

    Impression:Very good,Cheap,nice;

    I used this component in combination with my arduino to have my home automated. All lights go on automatic at this time with this relay

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLeidinhaSCCP on 09/07/2016

    Impression:BOM;

    Esse módulo relé é fácil configurar, recomendo.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBrogoart on 03/28/2016

    Impression:good;

    Electromechanical relays for switching powerful load (heater, electric motor) using the Arduino. Simply connect to the digital output.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9814099 on 02/09/2016

    Impression:Very good,Does what it is supposed to do. ;

    Pros: does what it is supposed to do. Easy to use and figure out. Cons: none I am new to electronics. Wanted to start figuring out how to use relays. This module fit the bill perfectly.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymcabral86 on 10/01/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Todo salio OK

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere