DX » Community » Reviews » Keyes 5V Relay Module for Arduino (Works with Official Arduino Boards)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice perfect Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byPlainOldAnders on 12/15/2016

    This relay works exactly as it should. I use it for my light in my room, and it is easy to get started with it.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byALBERTAVAS on 12/06/2016

    Fast delivery.

    Impression:Очень хорошо;

    0 0 3

  • posted byGhostLED on 11/12/2016

    I used this component in combination with my arduino to have my home automated. All lights go on automatic at this time with this relay

    Impression:Very good,Cheap,nice;

    0 0 2

  • posted byLeidinhaSCCP on 09/07/2016

    Esse módulo relé é fácil configurar, recomendo.

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 2

  • posted byBrogoart on 03/28/2016

    Electromechanical relays for switching powerful load (heater, electric motor) using the Arduino. Simply connect to the digital output.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9814099 on 02/09/2016

    Pros: does what it is supposed to do. Easy to use and figure out. Cons: none I am new to electronics. Wanted to start figuring out how to use relays. This module fit the bill perfectly.

    Impression:Very good,Does what it is supposed to do. ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymcabral86 on 10/01/2015

    Todo salio OK

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9354648 on 09/12/2015

    Works as it should. many info and example code for arduino can be found at the internet. No cons so far.

    Impression:Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrbaretta on 08/06/2015

    Acessório muito fácil de utilizar e muito útil para testar aplicações de automação. Evita erros de ligação em sistema de rede Corrente Alternada, o que pode ser muito perigoso para hobbystas. Recomendo.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9478620 on 07/05/2015

    Fast shipment, it tooks 6 days to the netherlands. Great packaging no damage. Relay has three connections, gnd; Vcc; signal 5v. It also has a led indicator when the relay is high.

    5V relay module arduino 5V relay module arduino 5V relay module arduino

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere