DX » Community » Reviews » Keyes 5V Relay Module for Arduino (Works with Official Arduino Boards)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice perfect Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10319880 on 04/15/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Fonctionne parfaitement avec les Arduino officielles (et non officielles). Je recommande.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPlainOldAnders on 12/15/2016

    Impression:good;

    This relay works exactly as it should. I use it for my light in my room, and it is easy to get started with it.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byALBERTAVAS on 12/06/2016

    Impression:Очень хорошо;

    Fast delivery.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGhostLED on 11/12/2016

    Impression:Very good,Cheap,nice;

    I used this component in combination with my arduino to have my home automated. All lights go on automatic at this time with this relay

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLeidinhaSCCP on 09/07/2016

    Impression:BOM;

    Esse módulo relé é fácil configurar, recomendo.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBrogoart on 03/28/2016

    Impression:good;

    Electromechanical relays for switching powerful load (heater, electric motor) using the Arduino. Simply connect to the digital output.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9814099 on 02/09/2016

    Impression:Very good,Does what it is supposed to do. ;

    Pros: does what it is supposed to do. Easy to use and figure out. Cons: none I am new to electronics. Wanted to start figuring out how to use relays. This module fit the bill perfectly.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymcabral86 on 10/01/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Todo salio OK

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9354648 on 09/12/2015

    Impression:Very good,nice;

    Works as it should. many info and example code for arduino can be found at the internet. No cons so far.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrbaretta on 08/06/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Acessório muito fácil de utilizar e muito útil para testar aplicações de automação. Evita erros de ligação em sistema de rede Corrente Alternada, o que pode ser muito perigoso para hobbystas. Recomendo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere