DX » Community » Reviews » Keyes 5V Relay Module for Arduino (Works with Official Arduino Boards)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice perfect Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybloksnor on 07/13/2017

    Impression:good;

    I use it in combination with an Arduino Mega board. It has been working now for several years, and it functions like expected. I use it to control a 220V power outlet.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPlainOldAnders on 12/15/2016

    Impression:good;

    This relay works exactly as it should. I use it for my light in my room, and it is easy to get started with it.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLeidinhaSCCP on 09/07/2016

    Impression:BOM;

    Esse módulo relé é fácil configurar, recomendo.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9814099 on 02/09/2016

    Impression:Very good,Does what it is supposed to do. ;

    Pros: does what it is supposed to do. Easy to use and figure out. Cons: none I am new to electronics. Wanted to start figuring out how to use relays. This module fit the bill perfectly.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9354648 on 09/12/2015

    Impression:Very good,nice;

    Works as it should. many info and example code for arduino can be found at the internet. No cons so far.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrbaretta on 08/06/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Acessório muito fácil de utilizar e muito útil para testar aplicações de automação. Evita erros de ligação em sistema de rede Corrente Alternada, o que pode ser muito perigoso para hobbystas. Recomendo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9478620 on 07/05/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Fast shipment, it tooks 6 days to the netherlands. Great packaging no damage. Relay has three connections, gnd; Vcc; signal 5v. It also has a led indicator when the relay is high.

    5V relay module arduino 5V relay module arduino 5V relay module arduino

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCrescencio2014 on 05/27/2015

    Impression:good,perfect,Very good;

    tudo ok.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDanius007 on 05/23/2015

    Impression:good;

    Gostei do produto Pena que levou um grande tempo para chegar aqui na minha cidade por culpa dos correios do Brasil.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhoplite66 on 04/24/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    It seems well made and has been working for nearly a week for my intended purposes. Great price and relatively quick delivery.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere