DX » Community » Reviews » Keyes 5V Relay Module for Arduino (Works with Official Arduino Boards)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice perfect Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10319880 on 04/15/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Fonctionne parfaitement avec les Arduino officielles (et non officielles). Je recommande.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byALBERTAVAS on 12/06/2016

    Impression:Очень хорошо;

    Fast delivery.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGhostLED on 11/12/2016

    Impression:Very good,Cheap,nice;

    I used this component in combination with my arduino to have my home automated. All lights go on automatic at this time with this relay

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBrogoart on 03/28/2016

    Impression:good;

    Electromechanical relays for switching powerful load (heater, electric motor) using the Arduino. Simply connect to the digital output.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymcabral86 on 10/01/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Todo salio OK

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAllenbot on 06/25/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    For a price of a single relay, I can get a PCB mounted module. Very good deal, can't ask for more.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byVecc5 on 06/06/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    Works good, can be powered with arduino

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9300188 on 04/30/2015

    Impression:perfect,Arduino,Programmable;

    Arduino Relais. Connectable with 5V, Ground and a signal wire. Programmable on the digital pins with HIGH or LOW on the output. The Relais contains a LED that switches on when the relais is closed (HIGH).

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalbertotxar on 04/30/2015

    Impression:good,perfect,Very good;

    Works very nice, a good construction and soldering. Very easy to instal and build a project with it. No cons and no problems with this product, just perfect!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytasos45 on 04/28/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros : Very good quality , perfect packing ,value for money,working perfect ,compatible with arduino ,easy to use Cons : None

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere