DX » Community » Reviews » 16 * 2 Character LCD Display Module with Blue Backlight
Customer’s impression:
good Very good perfect Awesome Funcional
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byLordlucho on 11/09/2016

    Gran producto, es lo que buscaba para mis inventos y estudio en arduino, buen precio

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 4

  • posted by9004463 on 09/24/2016

    Great impression, my first purchase in dx. Pros: the product came packaged very well, Cons: only the slow delivery upset me, but it was the fault of the Brazilian mail.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 2

  • posted byvictor8o5 on 09/08/2016

    Works as any other LCD should, satisfied.

    Impression:good,perfect,Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byMarcos07 on 07/12/2016

    No tengo otro display con el cual compararlo por lo tanto no tengo pros ni contras, en fin excelente producto.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylwyzcf on 02/07/2016

    Pros: Easy to use. Colors and contrasts are good . For conection in protoboard, wires must be soldiers in the terminals.

    Impression:perfect,Very good, low price!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIngeniero85 on 12/18/2015

    Pros: Funciona Perfectamente con cualquier microcontrolador o kit arduino Cons: Ninguna Bueno para cualquier proyecto donde se requiera mostras algo en su pantalla de 16X2

    Impression:Funcional;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypaki97 on 10/23/2015

    Very useful lcd display. I use it with my arduino and the work nice. I would buy it again and again!!

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJimmothy on 10/22/2015

    Great display for the price, worked perfectly, the backlight is even and very easy to control with arduino.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8977468 on 08/28/2015

    Excelente producto para proyectos económicos. Entrega rápida y sin problemas. Cien por ciento recomendado. Excelente.

    Util y barato Util y barato

    Impression:good,perfect,Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9547961 on 08/06/2015

    OK

    Impression:tinny;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere