DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine SANYO 18650 3.7V 2600mAh Rechargeable Battery - Red (Pair)
Customer’s impression:
Very good Original Genuine Pleased Качество
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10979663 on 04/15/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    I doubt that they are originals, but they have perfectly passed the capacity tests. Of course, the first test will not tell us anything about their survivability, we can talk about this in a year or two of exploitation. But the fact that they have confirmed the passport characteristics with is a... Read more

    Good batterys Good batterys Good batterys Good batterys

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGandrey on 02/23/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Capacity is really. I using this accums into powerbank Tomo v8-4 and in torch Fenix Tk22. Soon i will buy again this accums for change in battary from notebook. Cons: none

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjraf56 on 07/19/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    pros : - appears to be genuine sanyo - measured capacity with my Xtar VC4 : ok - little box for transport cons : - no discharge protection used with SKU: 382068 : very good stable light. hope it will remain constant

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNois3 on 02/16/2016

    Impression:Very good,Genuine,Original;

    оригинальные аккумуляторы Sanyo, емкость на самом деле 2600. причем если брать небольшие количество здесь, то по цене действительно можно хорошо выиграть. пришли в коробочке, но разряженные, емкость не потеряна, всё отлично.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8736765 on 02/16/2016

    Impression:Very good,Genuine,Original;

    High quality genuine batteries. Really large capacity, as decribed. Without PCB -> suitable for all power banks.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by7grup2 on 01/06/2016

    Impression:Very good,Original;

    Оригинальные качественные аккумуляторы SANYO, без защиты, подойдут для использования в повербанках, для фонарей и т.д., где требуется высокая емкость и малый саморазряд. В поставке 2 аккумулятора в пластиковом боксе. Маркировка на корпусе аккумулятора UR18650FM. Измеренная емкость немного выше к... Read more

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBud23 on 12/23/2015

    Impression:Very good,Original;

    product received in excellent condition, well presented and run ok

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylaurentiun on 12/08/2015

    Impression:Pleased;

    Pros: fast charge, big capacity, long time working Cons: best batteries for good price

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFirsto on 12/04/2015

    Impression:Genuine,Original,Big capacity;

    Pros: fast charge, big capacity, long time working Cons: none Overall: best batteries for good price

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9300896 on 12/03/2015

    Impression:довольный;

    I bought on the advice . The Council was correct. Buy do not regret it . Value quality is beyond praise use a flashlight on a bicycle . I drive many kilometers. everything suits me

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere