DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine SANYO 18650 2600mAh Rechargeable Battery with Protection Board - Red (Pair)
Customer’s impression:
excellent отлично Reliable Good for the price 18650
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byGrammatonC on 03/18/2016

    Отличные SANYO 18650 2600mAh с защитой на плюсе. За счет такой конструкци порядком уменьшена длина, что для некоторых фонарей, очень капризных к длине 18650, весьма критично и позволяет принять внутря подобные аккумуляторы. Пришли в индивидуальных box case. Ёмкость соответствует.

    Impression:excellent,Подлинная SANYO;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8736765 on 01/27/2016

    Лучше этих батареек (за сравнительную цену) нигде не найти. Наличествует охранное расширение (PCB), так что длина батарейки несколько больше заявленных 6,5 см, и не везде они влезают.

    Impression:отлично,Genuine!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarinkopula on 12/24/2015

    batteries that i been looking for. much better than others with a lot more capacity. recoment to everyone!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 1 0

  • posted byHagge on 12/21/2015

    Quality product as expected, no problems. Comes with a handy carrying case to protect them.

    Impression:excellent,Reliable;

    0 1 0

  • posted bypauletti89 on 12/15/2015

    It is working fine and shines better than my Ultrafire batteries...I recommend. It comes very well packed and with a very usefull plastic case.

    Impression:отлично,Reliable,Good for the price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bys60ru on 12/03/2015

    пришли в пластиковом кейсе как на фото (без каких-либо надписей) + пупрчатая пленка. заряженные до 3.7 В. Один уже отработал месяц в фонарике в режиме полчаса в день.

    Impression:excellent,отлично;

    0 1 0

  • posted byArtra on 11/03/2015

    Брал батареи по отзывам, сделаны хорошо, пришли заряженные, проверил работают. Сколько в них реальных ампер часов ещё не знаю. Первые впечатления положительные.

    Impression:отлично;

    0 1 0

  • posted bydankot on 10/24/2015

    These are the best 18650 batteries I ever ordered from DX. They last much longer than other 18650 I ordered from DX (eg. Ultrafire and Trustfire of the same capacity). Note that these batteries are really long so check if they will fit your device or charger.

    Impression:excellent,Reliable,18650;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymjtannin on 10/05/2015

    What can I say, they sure look genuine and high quality. I've been happy with them so far.

    Impression:Reliable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byavitalido on 09/05/2015

    very good price, rated capacity is real. last for very long time, better than my old 18650 (ultrafire). i use them for my diving flashlight for spear fishing and they last for over 2 hours.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere