DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine SANYO 18650 2600mAh Rechargeable Battery with Protection Board - Red (Pair)
Customer’s impression:
excellent отлично Reliable Good for the price 18650
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymarinkopula on 12/24/2015

    batteries that i been looking for. much better than others with a lot more capacity. recoment to everyone!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 1 0

  • posted byHagge on 12/21/2015

    Quality product as expected, no problems. Comes with a handy carrying case to protect them.

    Impression:excellent,Reliable;

    0 1 0

  • posted bypauletti89 on 12/15/2015

    It is working fine and shines better than my Ultrafire batteries...I recommend. It comes very well packed and with a very usefull plastic case.

    Impression:отлично,Reliable,Good for the price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bys60ru on 12/03/2015

    пришли в пластиковом кейсе как на фото (без каких-либо надписей) + пупрчатая пленка. заряженные до 3.7 В. Один уже отработал месяц в фонарике в режиме полчаса в день.

    Impression:excellent,отлично;

    0 1 0

  • posted byArtra on 11/03/2015

    Брал батареи по отзывам, сделаны хорошо, пришли заряженные, проверил работают. Сколько в них реальных ампер часов ещё не знаю. Первые впечатления положительные.

    Impression:отлично;

    0 1 0

  • posted bydankot on 10/24/2015

    These are the best 18650 batteries I ever ordered from DX. They last much longer than other 18650 I ordered from DX (eg. Ultrafire and Trustfire of the same capacity). Note that these batteries are really long so check if they will fit your device or charger.

    Impression:excellent,Reliable,18650;

    0 0 0

  • posted byavitalido on 09/05/2015

    very good price, rated capacity is real. last for very long time, better than my old 18650 (ultrafire). i use them for my diving flashlight for spear fishing and they last for over 2 hours.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIvanUkr on 08/21/2015

    Capacity is true, as declared. I have tested it in Soshine H4 charger also bought from DX. Design is efficient, manufacturing is good. The current is stable. Truly great item, recommended for everybody!

    True capacity batteries at bargain price

    Impression:excellent,Reliable,18650;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymihaik22 on 08/06/2015

    Pros: Long lasting, powerfull, good quality When not used they still keep charged for a long time. Cons: nothing

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhighflyergfs on 07/24/2015

    Excellent quality batteries. More expensive than others, but definitely higher quality. Gives full capacity right from first charge.

    Impression:excellent,Reliable,sanyo;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere