DX » Community » Reviews » Panasonic 18650 3.7V 3100mAh Rechargeable Battery - Green (Pair)
Customer’s impression:
Very good perfect Looks good хорошие емкостные батареи!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBaloover on 11/12/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    I bought this at the end of oct 2014. Capacity is real. Quality is very good! Today capacity (after 3 years of use) is 2800.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10165471 on 04/02/2016

    Impression:Looks good;

    Battery well done Doesn´t have 49g, but 44.8 But in general looks good

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byshyroki on 09/25/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    On a là de la qualité, l'une des meilleurs, après le prix est conséquent. Son prix est volatile, il évolue à la hausse ou à la baisse avec le temps.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEMJTECH on 04/22/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Very good battery. Their capacity is as advised, I used them for lights power on my night rides with my bike. They list more than the original ones I had.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byp888y on 02/04/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros: External finish very good. Last longer than the cheap ones. Cons: No

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMarkMGB on 02/04/2015

    Impression:Looks good;

    These are good quality and they have worked well for me through 8-10 charge cycles so far.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySlavikPiligrim on 11/06/2014

    Impression:хорошие, емкостные батареи!;

    Очень доволен покупкой. Написано что сделаны в японии. Емкость аккамуляторов почему-то не указана на них. Работают хорошо!

    Фирменные акамуляторы 18650 Фирменные акамуляторы 18650 Фирменные акамуляторы 18650

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bychevalij on 09/22/2014

    Impression:perfect;

    These are original Panasonic, not clones with fake covers. They come with the shown plastic case which holds them firmly. No flopping around at all. They charge well and hold the charge a LOOONG time. I will order these again. For the price, they can't be beat on Ebay or any online dealer!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySSlit on 09/22/2014

    Impression:Looks good;

    Arrived charged to 3.6V. Looks good, looks quality. Charged to 4.1 V discharged to 3.0 V @ 1A total discharge counted near to 2900mA. For my application 1A is enough so, test was not stressful and not full range (down to 4.2-2.5V ) as I really love batteries and do not like abuse them too 85 at a... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNapfekarl on 06/17/2014

    These Panasonic are the real deal. In comparison to the fakes (Panasonic 3100 mAh protected) I have also received. All on 3.6 Volt storage voltage. They last very long in every flashlight. I still have Panasonic 18650 batteries which are 5 years old so absolutely worth the money I can't find in a... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere