DX » Community » Reviews » Solderless Breadboard - White (Large Size)
Customer’s impression:
good Very Good Quality Best Price Perfetta
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysimydit on 07/17/2016

    Pros: Cheap, no missing connection, lightweight, has a sticky pad in the back. Cons: none really

    Impression:Best Price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHigorPimentel on 06/30/2016

    Pros: good quality and works well. I use this for many years and still working. Boa qualidade e funciona muito bem, eu uso ja tem alguns anos e continua funcionando. Cons: no cons.

    Impression:good,Very Good Quality,Best Price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJaccodejong on 01/31/2016

    fine broad board, cheap , well finished good over short fine purchase . fast delivery , well packaged and as accustomed DX.COM. Dutch. prima broadboard, goedkoop, goed afgewerkt lekker ruim, kortom prima aanschaf. snel geleverd, goed verpakt en zoals gewend van DX.COM

    Impression:good,Very Good Quality,Best Price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykollibar on 11/18/2015

    breadboard de très bonne qualité, pur l'instant aucune mauvaise surprise d'une ligne qui ne fonctionnerait pas. aucun soucis

    Impression:Very Good Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypaki97 on 10/23/2015

    The best breadboard. I have four of them and they are very useful. The shipping is great and also the general quality of the service

    Impression:Very Good Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybsebi on 08/03/2015

    I bought this to simulate, to learn, and also to have fun working with electricity! Works perfectly, bought some jumper wires too, does what it says!

    Breadboard

    Impression:good,Very Good Quality,Best Price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysaloana on 04/08/2015

    this product have excelent fabricacion, and I will buy more products like this in DX

    Impression:Very Good Quality;

    0 0 1

  • posted byarschwarz on 02/09/2015

    very good!!!

    Impression:good,Very Good Quality,Perfetta;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEddie123 on 01/29/2015

    As expected, since I have several of these already, the quality is excellent, and value for money very good. Recomemnd this item to all who need one

    Impression:Very Good Quality;

    0 0 1

  • posted bymneoud on 12/22/2014

    Very pleased with this board. Nothing can beat the price. Quality for a fraction of the price i would pay in my country. Have been using the board now for a couple of months, and did not have any problems whatsoever. If you need one don't hesitate to buy this board. Definitly no cons.

    Impression:Very Good Quality;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere