DX » Community » Reviews » Solderless Breadboard - White (L)
Customer’s impression:
good Very Good Quality Best Price Perfetta
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMrJelle on 12/26/2016

    The prototyping board I ordered came with a similar one, but it was very warped and wouldn't stay stuck on the board. Replaced it with this one, which arrived perfectly flat, and has worked perfectly since. Recommended purchase for prototyping.

    Impression:Very Good Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9858074 on 08/10/2016

    I am so satisfied to buy this product. I tested with some projects and I am so satisfied. Very good quality. Highly recommended.

    Impression:Very Good Quality,Best Price;

    0 0 2

  • posted bysimydit on 07/17/2016

    Pros: Cheap, no missing connection, lightweight, has a sticky pad in the back. Cons: none really

    Impression:Best Price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHigorPimentel on 06/30/2016

    Pros: good quality and works well. I use this for many years and still working. Boa qualidade e funciona muito bem, eu uso ja tem alguns anos e continua funcionando. Cons: no cons.

    Impression:good,Very Good Quality,Best Price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJaccodejong on 01/31/2016

    fine broad board, cheap , well finished good over short fine purchase . fast delivery , well packaged and as accustomed DX.COM. Dutch. prima broadboard, goedkoop, goed afgewerkt lekker ruim, kortom prima aanschaf. snel geleverd, goed verpakt en zoals gewend van DX.COM

    Impression:good,Very Good Quality,Best Price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykollibar on 11/18/2015

    breadboard de très bonne qualité, pur l'instant aucune mauvaise surprise d'une ligne qui ne fonctionnerait pas. aucun soucis

    Impression:Very Good Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypaki97 on 10/23/2015

    The best breadboard. I have four of them and they are very useful. The shipping is great and also the general quality of the service

    Impression:Very Good Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybsebi on 08/03/2015

    I bought this to simulate, to learn, and also to have fun working with electricity! Works perfectly, bought some jumper wires too, does what it says!

    Breadboard

    Impression:good,Very Good Quality,Best Price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysaloana on 04/08/2015

    this product have excelent fabricacion, and I will buy more products like this in DX

    Impression:Very Good Quality;

    0 0 1

  • posted byarschwarz on 02/09/2015

    very good!!!

    Impression:good,Very Good Quality,Perfetta;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere