DX » Community » Reviews » Solderless Breadboard with 400 Tie-Point (White)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful BOM Nenhum useful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byOzone1710 on 04/25/2015

    Pros: Small size, lots of connections, quality connectors, easy to use. Cons: Unable to find one yet.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeijuito on 04/22/2015

    Pros: Good product, good seller and good deal Cons: Take a long time to deliver to Brazil but this is due to Brazil Polices. I am Ok to tell to everyone to buy. Thanks a lot.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9271552 on 04/17/2015

    This board works just fine, as other solders boards. The only thing I don't like is that there are three separate parts joined by a bad quality sticker, but it can easily be glued.

    Good product Good product

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byflameless on 04/17/2015

    Pros: Preço bom, e vem com adesivo na parte opotas as conexões que permite ser fixado em superfícies. Cons: O tamanho da breadbord é pequeno, e os encaixes estavam muito ruins de se utilizar. Alguns dos encaixes eram totalmente inúteis. Other thoughts: Se é raro o defeito que o meu apresentou, a... Read more

    Impression:defeituoso;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshockwaver1 on 03/18/2015

    This is your basic small breadboard. Works just as well as more expensive modules - and like the more expensive models the power rails are detachable and it has an adhesive back for mounting.

    Basic breadboard - works great

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydferruzzi on 02/28/2015

    It's a breadboard, how can you go wrong. I ordered four but got back-ordered 2. No biggie, I'll order more later

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybrunushky on 02/16/2015

    Pros: Totalmente conforme con la calidad y le precio. Cons: Ninguna.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHARAGAN38 on 02/14/2015

    Comes in sealed package but there are CONS : from origin two conexion lines were damaged, had to fix it with needles and micro screwdrivers. ALL conexion lines are really hard to pin in. I am afraid of damaging the IC's when inserting and removing.

    Impression:Not as good as I expected;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylevickiy on 02/12/2015

    I buy it for experimenting with my Raspberry, if's have same size and good quality.

    Impression:good,Useful,BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 12/31/2014

    This product is ideal for electronic design, the components fit perfectly in the little hole, can be used in conjunction with Arduino. It has a good quality, no cons.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: