DX » Community » Reviews » Solderless Breadboard with 400 Tie-Point (White)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful BOM Nenhum useful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byOzTmDX on 08/13/2015

    Pros:this is a very good item to have if you plan on testing or implementing DIY electronics projects. It can be used with Arduino, RaspberryPi or similar devices, and various electrical or electronical components, like LEDs, sensors, modules, etc. Wiring and rewiring is very easy with this all -... Read more

    Great breadboard Great breadboard

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychollin78 on 07/19/2015

    trabaja bien , calidad precio ok

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOzone1710 on 04/25/2015

    Pros: Small size, lots of connections, quality connectors, easy to use. Cons: Unable to find one yet.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeijuito on 04/22/2015

    Pros: Good product, good seller and good deal Cons: Take a long time to deliver to Brazil but this is due to Brazil Polices. I am Ok to tell to everyone to buy. Thanks a lot.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9271552 on 04/17/2015

    This board works just fine, as other solders boards. The only thing I don't like is that there are three separate parts joined by a bad quality sticker, but it can easily be glued.

    Good product Good product

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byflameless on 04/17/2015

    Pros: Preço bom, e vem com adesivo na parte opotas as conexões que permite ser fixado em superfícies. Cons: O tamanho da breadbord é pequeno, e os encaixes estavam muito ruins de se utilizar. Alguns dos encaixes eram totalmente inúteis. Other thoughts: Se é raro o defeito que o meu apresentou, a... Read more

    Impression:defeituoso;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshockwaver1 on 03/18/2015

    This is your basic small breadboard. Works just as well as more expensive modules - and like the more expensive models the power rails are detachable and it has an adhesive back for mounting.

    Basic breadboard - works great

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydferruzzi on 02/28/2015

    It's a breadboard, how can you go wrong. I ordered four but got back-ordered 2. No biggie, I'll order more later

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybrunushky on 02/16/2015

    Pros: Totalmente conforme con la calidad y le precio. Cons: Ninguna.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHARAGAN38 on 02/14/2015

    Comes in sealed package but there are CONS : from origin two conexion lines were damaged, had to fix it with needles and micro screwdrivers. ALL conexion lines are really hard to pin in. I am afraid of damaging the IC's when inserting and removing.

    Impression:Not as good as I expected;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere