DX » Community » Reviews » Solderless Breadboard with 400 Tie-Point (White)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Cheap BOM Practical
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10709253 on 12/15/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    Very nice and marketed!!!

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9810139 on 11/13/2016

    Impression:good;

    Отличная монтажная плата. Провода в разъемах держатся очень хорошо. Доставки до Саратова в течении 1 месяца, застряла вместе с другими товарами на границе с Владивостоком. В заказе было еще несколько товаров может быть поэтому доставку осуществляла компания сдек с курьером. От Владивостока до за... Read more

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhcobra on 10/03/2016

    Impression:good,Useful;

    pros: has good contacts and its really small, it fits anywhere. cons: none found.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10452948 on 09/20/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    Just what I needed: a smaller version of the large breadboard I was using before. You don't always need all those extra connections. Small is simple...

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10245153 on 05/12/2016

    Impression:good;

    L'oggetto è arrivato dopo un mese dall'ordine. Prezzo ottimo. Qualità buona. Potete comprare tranquillamente.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNazabocho on 01/14/2016

    Impression:good;

    pros: low cost cont: none

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDarkpipo6 on 10/20/2015

    Impression:good,Useful,BOM;

    Pros: contiene las lineas de GND y VCC , pequeña y cómoda para trabajar y hacer pruebas con diferentes tipos de circuitos Cons: se ve mas grande en la foto jajaja , pero no es problema del producto PD: ahi hay un video para que vean el tamaño de la protoboard

    Se veia mas grande en la foto Se veia mas grande en la foto

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydisoderly on 09/04/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    Pros: Good build quality. Used it in a couple of my projects. Liked that it has an adhesive back so I could attach it to my projects without the need to figure out something else. Cons: Have been using it for a long time and still have not gotten any problems

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byeijuito on 04/22/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Good product, good seller and good deal Cons: Take a long time to deliver to Brazil but this is due to Brazil Polices. I am Ok to tell to everyone to buy. Thanks a lot.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byshockwaver1 on 03/18/2015

    Impression:good,Useful;

    This is your basic small breadboard. Works just as well as more expensive modules - and like the more expensive models the power rails are detachable and it has an adhesive back for mounting.

    Basic breadboard - works great

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere