DX » Community » Reviews » Replacement 3.7V 1600mAh Battery with Decoder for Samsung Galaxy Ace S5830 (2-Piece Pack)
Customer’s impression:
Funcional muito boa SAMSUNG Cheap low quality не хуже оригинала
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byiDDMZ on 12/19/2016

    Impression:SAMSUNG;

    После лежания в течении года полностью заряженными - без использования - начали вздуваться! Другие китайские батарейки после лежания рядом не вздулись. Видимо плохое какчество.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byyasinaltiner on 12/08/2015

    Impression:Funcional;

    Worked for a few weeks but then I started to need to need to charge my phone a few times a day. Both batteries were the same.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrodrigomaedabr on 11/11/2015

    Impression:Funcional,muito boa;

    produto..entrega.. Para o Brasil demora um pouco como de costume, mais chega direitinho! tudo tudo muito bommmm

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydxdim on 10/14/2015

    Impression:не хуже оригинала;

    заряжается и держит заряд не хуже оригинального аккумулятора в молодые годы

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTelloSaiz on 01/11/2015

    Impression:SAMSUNG;

    Pros: En cuanto a los materiales. El acabado del recubrimiento de la bateria es bueno, nada que envidiar a Samsung. En cuanto a su funcionamiento. Muy facil de utilizar, su capacidad es muy buena. Contras: Ninguno.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynorbel on 12/15/2014

    Impression:Funcional,SAMSUNG,Melhor que original;

    Comprei para colocar em um Samsung Ace. Elas são melhores que as baterias originais, demoram o mesmo tempo pra carregar e duram mais. Adorei esta compra.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydrekatemjari on 11/07/2014

    Impression:Cheap low quality;

    Worked for a few weeks but then I started to need to need to charge my phone a few times a day. Both batteries were the same.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjeanjok2 on 10/19/2014

    Impression:muito boa;

    O produto veio em otimas condições de uso, funciona perfeitamente nos Galaxy Ace e no Galaxy Y Duos.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytarumar on 03/24/2014

    Cheap and works well. I own them since more than a year, the first one served well for the whole year and then started deteriorating. $3 for use for a whole year is more than enough. Fits well to the phone, no problem. None for this price. You have your battery requirement for almost two years. a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygjsc77 on 03/21/2014

    They are two batteries with a reasonable amount of storage. It is not necessary to charge them every day (depending on the use you give to your phone). Pretty simple package and looking but they work 100% They look fake, but just because of the sticker. I have thrown away my two original Samsung... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere