DX » Community » Reviews » TrustFire TR-3T6 XM-L T6 5-Mode 2500lm Memory 3-LED White Flashlight
Customer’s impression:
Bright Resistente Powerfull heavy grande
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDansken1510 on 10/19/2017

    Impression:Bright,Resistente,Powerfull;

    Color of light a little cold. Think about the choice of the batteries it has to batteries with low inner resistance and without built in short circuit.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10623228 on 12/31/2016

    Impression:Bright,Resistente;

    Nice powerfull flashlight. Quick delivery. Only 15 days. Recommendable to other users. Especially for underground use in tunnels

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHappymadness on 11/28/2016

    Impression:Bright,Powerfull;

    it is a verry good flaslight and the light is better than my carlights. I have buyd one for my selfd but also 2 for my scouting group and he are used a lot. Pro's; its relatief cheap and the brightness is amezing. It works good with recharchebal batteries cons non

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEristoff on 10/31/2016

    Impression:Bright;

    Pros: Quite cheap Very bright Lenght can be varied Cons: My Flashlight had a small defect, two extension tubes stuck together and cannot be seperated as intended

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBobwl on 01/05/2016

    Impression:Bright,Powerfull;

    Pros: Really bright and it feels like a good quality product. Cons: No possibility to attach a wristband and sometimes unwantedly switches between modes.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9447771 on 01/01/2016

    Impression:Bright,Powerfull,heavy;

    Pros : heavy, very bright and a good flashlight for patrolling or security use. also very sturdy built. cons : none found yet.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHesuli on 10/21/2015

    Impression:Resistente,grande,Vaikutus;

    Very good and nice

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9430981 on 07/28/2015

    Impression:Impression;

    Pro: Really great price for a super bright flashlight Cons: Slightly different to the same model a bought a year ago. LED is more yellow but same strength on the beam although newer version has more lag when switching between settings compared to older version. First pic is with all three and one... Read more

    Sturdy and Solid Sturdy and Solid

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygugatato on 05/19/2015

    Impression:Resistente,grande,Forte;

    gostei muito da lanterna, muito forte a luz, aparentemente a bateria dura bastante, material de ótima qualidade. a lanterna é bem comprida, deveria vir com as bateiras

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydilipc on 03/14/2015

    Impression:Extremely powerful,Not that expensive;

    I really like this torch. It is so very bright!! Really lights up the room even on a dull day; it's a beacon at night. It's very useful for outdoors and for sailing etc. I feel sailors can use it effectively. Pros: Very bright, and very decently priced. The build quality is like much more Looks I... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere