DX » Community » Reviews » TrustFire TR-3T6 XM-L T6 5-Mode 2500lm Memory 3-LED White Flashlight
Customer’s impression:
Bright Resistente Powerfull heavy grande
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9468943 on 11/28/2016

    it is a verry good flaslight and the light is better than my carlights. I have buyd one for my selfd but also 2 for my scouting group and he are used a lot. Pro's; its relatief cheap and the brightness is amezing. It works good with recharchebal batteries cons non

    Impression:Bright,Powerfull;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEristoff on 10/31/2016

    Pros: Quite cheap Very bright Lenght can be varied Cons: My Flashlight had a small defect, two extension tubes stuck together and cannot be seperated as intended

    Impression:Bright;

    0 0 3

  • posted byBobwl on 01/05/2016

    Pros: Really bright and it feels like a good quality product. Cons: No possibility to attach a wristband and sometimes unwantedly switches between modes.

    Impression:Bright,Powerfull;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9447771 on 01/01/2016

    Pros : heavy, very bright and a good flashlight for patrolling or security use. also very sturdy built. cons : none found yet.

    Impression:Bright,Powerfull,heavy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHesuli on 10/21/2015

    Very good and nice

    Impression:Resistente,grande,Vaikutus;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9430981 on 07/28/2015

    Pro: Really great price for a super bright flashlight Cons: Slightly different to the same model a bought a year ago. LED is more yellow but same strength on the beam although newer version has more lag when switching between settings compared to older version. First pic is with all three and one... Read more

    Sturdy and Solid Sturdy and Solid

    Impression:Impression;

    0 0 4

  • posted bygugatato on 05/19/2015

    gostei muito da lanterna, muito forte a luz, aparentemente a bateria dura bastante, material de ótima qualidade. a lanterna é bem comprida, deveria vir com as bateiras

    Impression:Resistente,grande,Forte;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydilipc on 03/14/2015

    I really like this torch. It is so very bright!! Really lights up the room even on a dull day; it's a beacon at night. It's very useful for outdoors and for sailing etc. I feel sailors can use it effectively. Pros: Very bright, and very decently priced. The build quality is like much more Looks I... Read more

    Impression:Extremely powerful,Not that expensive;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywpwwua on 02/26/2015

    aluminum, 3800 lumens, it isn't heated, bright very much,folding, universal, waterproof,shortcomings it isn't revealed!

    excellent flashlight, I recommend to all

    Impression:Not that expensive,the best flashlight ever;

    0 0 1

  • posted byYazos on 02/24/2015

    Pros: Solid and strong flashlight. I am very impressed! Cons: None.

    Impression:Extremely powerful,Not that expensive;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere