DX » Community » Reviews » 2.5" SATA to SATA HDD / SSD Caddy for 12.7mm Optical Drive
Customer’s impression:
good nice perfect Useful bad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymeninoateu on 08/28/2015

    Case muito bom, atendeu as minhas expectativas, onde agora utilizo dois HDs no meu notebook, recomendado. O mesmo só não apresenta muita qualidade no material, porem funciona perfeitamente.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9541780 on 08/22/2015

    Vale a pena adquirir.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypsoto010 on 08/19/2015

    Este producto lo compre en 2013, fue recibido un mes posterior a la compra. Lo probé y fuciono muy bien. Utilicé un disco SSD, HDD y funcionaron correctamente, permitiendo cambiar de HDD a SSD mi forma de almacenamiento.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9543651 on 08/13/2015

    Finally my old hd fit my new notebook, it fits perfectly and is so easy to install that took me just 30 min to mount this. The hd took full performance and windows runs smooth

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNeoRaist on 07/13/2015

    Plastic case, maybe seems fragile but you are never going to handle it once is inside the computer. Very easy to install. I had a little problem to change the plastic cover, I didn't want to broke it, but it was tighlty atached to the original cd, once out, easy to put on the caddy.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byofpetek on 07/12/2015

    Pros: Does what it says Cons: A little thick for new laptops such as Macbook Unibody 2012 A1342

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byecartman14 on 07/03/2015

    Met my expectations , I now have more storage space in my notebook.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byremon1496 on 07/01/2015

    Pros: easy to build in, easy to use, fast performance and crazy fast delilvery, one week

    Impression:perfect,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvariza on 06/16/2015

    Really usefull, now i have 2 hdd (ssd+old hhd) in my samsung notebook

    Impression:good,perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlexbrumen on 05/14/2015

    Comprei um SSD e para ficar com 2 hds comprei o HDD Caddy, fiquei meio receoso no começo com medo de perder os dados, mas o produto me surpreendeu e mostrou ser muito bom, não perco nenhum pouco da velocidade do Meu SSD Kingston Hyper X Fury que tambem comprei aqui.... Read more

    Impression:good,perfect,nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere