DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Kingston Micro SD/TF Card Reader - Black
Customer’s impression:
Great product Buen producto Excelente Prático Buen artículo
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycartograta on 03/23/2016

    Muy buena calidad, perfecto manejo y compatibilidad. Muy chico y fácil de perder.

    Impression:Buen producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykn3z on 03/10/2016

    Pros: Compact, reads cards Cons: The key-chain string is positioned in such a way that it is the way of the card when it's being inserted, and it needs to be removed

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9452815 on 03/04/2016

    Todella pienikokoinen ja laadukas adapteri, tämän hankinnan jälkeen perinteiset muistitikut tuntuvat dinosauruksilta, hyvä ostos.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9763091 on 02/11/2016

    small and cheap but a little bit hard when i want to pull out my sd card

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaldenn on 12/23/2015

    very good, fast an usefull

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0 0

  • posted byArtuvok on 10/26/2015

    Pros: produto prático, fácil de usar e muito acessível. Relação custo x benefício ímpar e inigualável! Cons: fragil com facilidade de perda. Demora na entrega devido à Alfândega do Brasil.

    Impression:Excelente Produto.,Prático,Portátil;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9452815 on 10/02/2015

    Todella pienikokoinen ja laadukas adapteri, tämän hankinnan jälkeen perinteiset muistitikut tuntuvat dinosauruksilta, loistava tuote !

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymajopa on 07/20/2015

    Pros: No problems. Works as it should. Plug and play at least Windows 7. Simply place a micro sd inside it and plug it into an usb port. Windows found the drivers. I've used it with sd micro cards from 256 MB to 32 GB. Cons: None serious. The simple construction allows to plug it in opposite too... Read more

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalinepegas on 03/27/2015

    Pros: * Works well with any sd card and any operating system. * Small size makes it perfect to carry in the wallet. Cons: * Small size may confuse some people on which side you should insert card reader in the usb port.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymfatih on 02/07/2015

    It is very good gadget.. Very small but very usefull... I bought just 2 pc for tryout but next I will order 100 pc. I suggest clearly

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere