DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Kingston Micro SD/TF Card Reader - Black
Customer’s impression:
Small Great product Excelente Buen producto Prático
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byKotekPolski on 10/14/2016

    pro: easy to use, nice looking. Price. con: some 32 GB were not working. Speed too low.

    Impression:so-so;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFuka77 on 08/04/2016

    Pros. This is very simple and easy to used, has good quality. Cons. The usb format allow it to be inserted upside down.

    Impression:Great product,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCriggie_ on 06/13/2016

    Only downside, its too easy to misplace! That's why they have keyring loops! Works great on my 64 GB gopro card.

    Impression:Great product,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymohdya on 06/07/2016

    I have no issues with this product. It looks very nice, robust and able to read my micro-SD cards up to 32GB without any issues. The card fits at the back, and there is no issue inserting into the slot as claimed by others, due to lanyard. Overall satisfied with the purchase.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycartograta on 03/23/2016

    Muy buena calidad, perfecto manejo y compatibilidad. Muy chico y fácil de perder.

    Impression:Buen producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykn3z on 03/10/2016

    Pros: Compact, reads cards Cons: The key-chain string is positioned in such a way that it is the way of the card when it's being inserted, and it needs to be removed

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9452815 on 03/04/2016

    Todella pienikokoinen ja laadukas adapteri, tämän hankinnan jälkeen perinteiset muistitikut tuntuvat dinosauruksilta, hyvä ostos.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9763091 on 02/11/2016

    small and cheap but a little bit hard when i want to pull out my sd card

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaldenn on 12/23/2015

    very good, fast an usefull

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0 0

  • posted byArtuvok on 10/26/2015

    Pros: produto prático, fácil de usar e muito acessível. Relação custo x benefício ímpar e inigualável! Cons: fragil com facilidade de perda. Demora na entrega devido à Alfândega do Brasil.

    Impression:Excelente Produto.,Prático,Portátil;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere