DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Kingston Micro SD/TF Card Reader - Black
Customer’s impression:
Small Great product Excelente Buen producto Resistente
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydaver160 on 04/27/2017

    Impression:Excelente;

    Nothing special and it gets the job done. Great for converting the many microSD cards you have lying around into USB storage media. There's no mechanism for "locking" the microSD card into place, so be careful when pulling the USB stick out else you might accidentally remove the microSD card as a... Read more

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNatanielsouza on 01/23/2017

    Impression:Resistente,Pequeno,grande qualidade;

    De fato é um produto original Kingston! Velocidade de transferência limitada a 20mb/s mesmo com cartão com capacidade de leitura superior, numa porta usb 2.0 e velocidades de escrita também inferiores. Uso a mais de 2 anos e até hoje funciona muito bem! Recomendo. Também recomendo o Kingston G4.... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKotekPolski on 10/14/2016

    Impression:so-so;

    pro: easy to use, nice looking. Price. con: some 32 GB were not working. Speed too low.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFuka77 on 08/04/2016

    Impression:Great product,Small;

    Pros. This is very simple and easy to used, has good quality. Cons. The usb format allow it to be inserted upside down.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCriggie_ on 06/13/2016

    Impression:Great product,Small;

    Only downside, its too easy to misplace! That's why they have keyring loops! Works great on my 64 GB gopro card.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymohdya on 06/07/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    I have no issues with this product. It looks very nice, robust and able to read my micro-SD cards up to 32GB without any issues. The card fits at the back, and there is no issue inserting into the slot as claimed by others, due to lanyard. Overall satisfied with the purchase.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycartograta on 03/23/2016

    Impression:Buen producto;

    Muy buena calidad, perfecto manejo y compatibilidad. Muy chico y fácil de perder.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykn3z on 03/10/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    Pros: Compact, reads cards Cons: The key-chain string is positioned in such a way that it is the way of the card when it's being inserted, and it needs to be removed

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9452815 on 03/04/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    Todella pienikokoinen ja laadukas adapteri, tämän hankinnan jälkeen perinteiset muistitikut tuntuvat dinosauruksilta, hyvä ostos.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9763091 on 02/11/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    small and cheap but a little bit hard when i want to pull out my sd card

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere