DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Sandisk Micro SD/TF Card with SD Card Adapter (16GB)
Customer’s impression:
perfect Good product Great price Works Well Muy buena
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byzeusmc on 03/29/2016

    Cette SD CARD a été ajoutée dans mon smartpone sans problème. Qualité Rapport prix impeccable. Je recommande ce produit aux prochains acheteurs.

    Impression:perfect,Tres bon produit. Conforme;

    0 0 0

  • posted byArtoflie on 12/23/2015

    Good product

    Impression:perfect,Good product,Great price;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9826341 on 11/17/2015

    Very nice product for small price...and very fast shipping...i am surprised!!!10 days and it was in Croatia!tnx

    Impression:Good product,Great price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTatoG on 04/16/2015

    Great Micro SD

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywwiimmoo on 04/11/2015

    Great Micro SDcard Lots of space, 16 GB fast card great for mi camera, special is de duble set of adapters usefull for me

    Impression:perfect,Good product,Great Micro SDcard;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8893433 on 01/29/2015

    muy bueno muy lento la entrega

    Impression:Muy buena,Funciona bien,gran precio;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygauchogringo on 01/20/2015

    Great Micro SDcard Lots of space, 16 GB Works as expected in my Nokia 630

    Impression:Great Micro SDcard;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykktpp on 01/07/2015

    works well in my cameras. its the real deal but at a very good price. i like the adapters it came with. now i can snap all the pix n vids i want Cons: none

    Impression:Works Well,Great price,Legit;

    0 0 0

  • posted byadex9 on 01/05/2015

    im always cautious about storage media from china but it works fine so far, have tested it and its all green across the board, cant talk for its long life span as i only got it today but i would take a chance on this one

    Impression:Quick Delivery,seems legit;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycoringao380 on 01/02/2015

    Eu estou usando no meu celular o .. está funcionando perfeitamente. O DX fez a entrega no prazo, mas demorou para chegar na minha casa.. O Correios segurou mais de 2 meses..

    Impression:Perfeito;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere