DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Sandisk Micro SD/TF Card with SD Card Adapter (16GB)
Customer’s impression:
perfect Good product Great price Perfeito Muy buena
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byTatoG on 04/16/2015

    Great Micro SD

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywwiimmoo on 04/11/2015

    Great Micro SDcard Lots of space, 16 GB fast card great for mi camera, special is de duble set of adapters usefull for me

    Impression:perfect,Good product,Great Micro SDcard;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8893433 on 01/29/2015

    muy bueno muy lento la entrega

    Impression:Muy buena,Funciona bien,gran precio;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygauchogringo on 01/20/2015

    Great Micro SDcard Lots of space, 16 GB Works as expected in my Nokia 630

    Impression:Great Micro SDcard;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykktpp on 01/07/2015

    works well in my cameras. its the real deal but at a very good price. i like the adapters it came with. now i can snap all the pix n vids i want Cons: none

    Impression:Works Well,Great price,Legit;

    0 0 0

  • posted byadex9 on 01/05/2015

    im always cautious about storage media from china but it works fine so far, have tested it and its all green across the board, cant talk for its long life span as i only got it today but i would take a chance on this one

    Impression:Quick Delivery,seems legit;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycoringao380 on 01/02/2015

    Eu estou usando no meu celular o .. está funcionando perfeitamente. O DX fez a entrega no prazo, mas demorou para chegar na minha casa.. O Correios segurou mais de 2 meses..

    Impression:Perfeito;

    0 0 0

  • posted byernanecrato on 11/24/2014

    Carão de Memoria Excelente. Tive um pequeno problema com o Adaptador, em um notebook DELL, pois o mesmo reconhecia, mas quando iniciava a copia, ele trava, isso aconteceu várias veze, mas o cartão de memória, funciona perfeitamente no meu Celular.

    Impression:alta qualidade;

    0 0 0

  • posted byocserr on 11/08/2014

    PROS: EL PRODUCTO FUNCIONA A LA PERFECCION ADEMAS PARECE MUCHO AL ORIGINAL CONTRAS . NINGUNO DE VERDAD RECOMIENDO LA PAGINA DX BUENAS COMPRAS

    Impression:Muy buena;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytrawitzki on 10/28/2014

    The SD Card is working perfectly. I have nothing to complain about this item. The price was really good for a 16GB SD Card. They usually costs more in another stores.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere