DX » Community » Reviews » Wilderness Survival Fire Sparkle and Blade Cutter Tool
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Bueno handy Útil
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9119453 on 08/16/2016

    Always carry one in you survical kit. Pro: last a loong time. doesn't run out of fuel. Con: none.

    Impression:Useful,Survival,camping;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9119453 on 08/16/2016

    Excelent for camping. Requires very little practice. Carry 1 or 3 in your survival kit. Pro: useful. great for the price. COn: none.

    Impression:good,Useful,camping;

    0 0 5

  • posted by9119453 on 04/09/2016

    I liked it so much that I bought 3 more. The "cutting tool" is crap, but you can use your knife instead.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byultavatar on 02/22/2016

    Pros: this is just awesome! Sparks fly with a slight flick and it makes a very satisfing fizzing noise. Really good stress relief! Cons: Sooner or later I'll set of the smoke detector

    Impression:good,Useful,fire;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrfgomes on 01/23/2016

    comente um pedaço da area cilindrica escura é utilizavel... tem um filete no meio da pederneira que seria a marte de magnesio... ainda cilindrico, ou seja, vai ter metade da vida util que se espera, ja que depois que gastar metade a outra metade fica pra dentro... não gostei, invistam um pouco em... Read more

    deixou a desejar...

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9324175 on 01/13/2016

    SPARKYSPARKY I MADE FIRE WITH THIS

    Impression:good,Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRAMIAAY on 01/10/2016

    pros: low price.very fast fire . overall great! the sparkle was very good and the design was amazing.very slim fire .realy good for buying. runing very smoothly. cons: none

    very good prouduct

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystvnka on 12/24/2015

    Well it does what it says it does. Pretty large rod and plenty of magnesium so it should last for some time. It throws a lot of (hot and bright) sparks, I managed to light a paper napkin without the use of any magnesium and it's the first time I ever used a "firesteel".

    Good product Good product Good product

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9755713 on 12/09/2015

    Very useful,

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLindell90 on 12/05/2015

    They can light a fire, what else is there to say about the quality? Seriously, the word limit? Wow. Alright product, pretty fast shipping.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere