DX » Community » Reviews » WLtoys V911 4CH 4-Channel 2.4GHz Mini Gyro Single Radio Propeller RC Helicopter (Model 1)
  • 5 star 6 ( 86% )
  • 4 star 1 ( 14% )
  • 3 star 0 ( 0% )
  • 2 star 0 ( 0% )
  • 1 star 0 ( 0% )
Customer’s impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your thoughts and
Get DX Points!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfabiorbc on 12/15/2013

Excellent product, came in the box correctly as per request. The value of the product is very good compared to the product that is of great quality. Recommend to all who wish to have this product. Battery charger only works from one side. Product took 40 days to arrive and unfortunately I was taxed with almost 100% of the product, but about that seller ... Read more

0 0
  • posted byPA0SPP on 09/12/2013

It's a very nice helicopter. I'm a beginner and there were many crashes but until now not any damage! All plastic parts are very durable. I also ordered some spare parts (landing skids, batteries, e.g.) in case of any damage will occur. On the pictures of the advertisment there are shown old type batteries but the one I received came with new type batteries.... Read more

2 0
  • posted byLeandro90 on 06/24/2013

Very solid, unbreakable. I hit him several times with the walls and floor and no damage at all. The flight is harmonious when achieved properly control. I find it hard to find any cons, perhaps the flying time, its short (4-5 minutes per battery). Brings two spare propellers, from rotor and tail. Its great, but not even needed. Also comes with two batteries.... Read more

1 0
  • posted bySnurli on 05/04/2013