DX » Community » Reviews » Camera Lens Hood for 58mm Diameter Lens
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Bien Good lens hood. Improve your Photography!!!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypablomorales01 on 07/19/2016

    para ser alternativo es de buena calidad, encaja bien en el lente, lo he probado en el canon 70-135mm y en el 18-55mm

    Impression:good,perfect,Bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHapppY777 on 05/24/2016

    Para todo fan de films o de fotos realmente un excelente parasol a un excelente precio :) !! realmente muy conforme con el producto :) !!!

    Impression:good,perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykateadams1993 on 02/17/2016

    Pros: Great lens cap, fits my lens perfectly and attaches on to my filters of the same size too. Easy to use and good quality plastic. So happy with it at such a good price.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 2

  • posted byKRG1953 on 12/29/2015

    pros: cheap, strong, easy to use cons: a bit rough It works as designed. And cheaper than an original product.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byldebe on 11/15/2015

    Article OK, correspond à la description

    Impression:Bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykokoloko62 on 08/17/2015

    El pedido llego bien un poco de retraso debido a que no estaba en almacen pero contento con el,recomendable y precio muy barato.

    Impression:Bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystrigon07 on 03/16/2015

    Pros:Muy recomendado. Buena calidad. Calza perfecto y sin forzar nada en cualquier lente del diámetro especificado. Cons: Ninguno. Other: La rosca adicional no tiene ninguna utilidad.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byironarrow on 02/17/2015

    this lens hood fits my canon hf s200 perfectly.. delivery took about 20 days but I think it is very reasonable considering this is an international purchase.. definitely recommend dx.com

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byatimosh on 01/05/2015

    Pros: Can protect lens from sun light. Connection to Camere is durable. Cons: No any. Another thougts: Just do what lens hood should do. I use it with my Canon EOS 550. Much much cheaper than in local market.

    Impression:Good lens hood.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHernanRod on 12/31/2014

    Low price photography article for a quality and best photograph. Easy to install and is proper to 58 mm cameras. This article block the sun light and the pictures take another impression.

    Impression:Improve your Photography!!!;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere