DX » Community » Reviews » NETSYS 9000WN 6800mW 150Mbps USB Wireless Network Adapter - White
Customer’s impression:
Very good Satisfied Muy bueno satisfecho Muito bem
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byalfredotavio on 10/09/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    I recommend this product

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAgentIgor on 05/24/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    very powerful, much better than other products. after a half year of use, i confirm that it's working as expected even with my old Windows Vista computer. I totally recommend this product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysolk on 04/19/2016

    Impression:Very good,Muy bueno,Satisfied;

    i dont have any problem whitn this antena, i´m really satisfied with them, actually i was bought 6 to my friends and family

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrodocroso on 01/12/2016

    Impression:Powerfull Antenna;

    Pros: 100% Powerfull, Extremly WIFI reception and very long range reception. It's not extremely expensive. Cons: None

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytomo650416 on 01/06/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Sure to receive excellent could not be received until now. Two additional purchased, is said to want to teach to a friend. Driver WINDOWS7 PRO, but with PERSONAL driver, CD-ROM are to no avail, so Chipset: looking for drivers for Ralink RT 3070L. Send/receive and also became stronger.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9290418 on 12/17/2015

    Impression:Satisfied,cumple su funcion queja china post una porquería ;

    buena calidad el producto cumple su función, claramente el alcance es mucho menor de lo que dice la descripción del producto. queja; china post es una porquería no esperes que el producto llegue en buenas condiciones referentes al embalaje del producto pensé que la antena podría venir en malas el... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8876214 on 11/23/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    muy recomendable, relacion calidad precio buena, la he utilizado para comprobar la seguridad en redes wep, wpa , wpa2 y todas sus variantes, todo correcto buena inyeccion y recepcion, quizaas si fuera un poco mas pequeña seria mejor no obstante estoy muy contento con ella,he pasado de recivir 50... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycristobal_amaya on 05/27/2016

    Impression:Muy bueno,satisfecho;

    muy buen producto

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybogdanradiodj on 11/18/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    works excellent, with no problems no cons! 20 day delivery to romania

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAlexD3 on 10/13/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    good USB Wi-Fi adapter with powerful aerial. Works good if network signal is poor. Useful for long distance. Not very small but it worth to use it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere