DX » Community » Reviews » NETSYS 9000WN 6800mW 150Mbps USB Wireless Network Adapter - White
Customer’s impression:
Very good Satisfied Muy bueno satisfecho Muito bem
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byalfredotavio on 10/09/2016

    I recommend this product

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 2

  • posted byAgentIgor on 05/24/2016

    very powerful, much better than other products. after a half year of use, i confirm that it's working as expected even with my old Windows Vista computer. I totally recommend this product

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysolk on 04/19/2016

    i dont have any problem whitn this antena, i´m really satisfied with them, actually i was bought 6 to my friends and family

    Impression:Very good,Muy bueno,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrodocroso on 01/12/2016

    Pros: 100% Powerfull, Extremly WIFI reception and very long range reception. It's not extremely expensive. Cons: None

    Impression:Powerfull Antenna;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytomo650416 on 01/06/2016

    Sure to receive excellent could not be received until now. Two additional purchased, is said to want to teach to a friend. Driver WINDOWS7 PRO, but with PERSONAL driver, CD-ROM are to no avail, so Chipset: looking for drivers for Ralink RT 3070L. Send/receive and also became stronger.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9290418 on 12/17/2015

    buena calidad el producto cumple su función, claramente el alcance es mucho menor de lo que dice la descripción del producto. queja; china post es una porquería no esperes que el producto llegue en buenas condiciones referentes al embalaje del producto pensé que la antena podría venir en malas el... Read more

    Impression:Satisfied,cumple su funcion queja china post una porquería ;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8876214 on 11/23/2015

    muy recomendable, relacion calidad precio buena, la he utilizado para comprobar la seguridad en redes wep, wpa , wpa2 y todas sus variantes, todo correcto buena inyeccion y recepcion, quizaas si fuera un poco mas pequeña seria mejor no obstante estoy muy contento con ella,he pasado de recivir 50... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycristobal_amaya on 05/27/2016

    muy buen producto

    Impression:Muy bueno,satisfecho;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybogdanradiodj on 11/18/2015

    works excellent, with no problems no cons! 20 day delivery to romania

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlexD3 on 10/13/2015

    good USB Wi-Fi adapter with powerful aerial. Works good if network signal is poor. Useful for long distance. Not very small but it worth to use it.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere