DX » Community » Reviews » 1.2" LCD Digital Infrared Thermometer - Orange + Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good perfect muito bom BOM excelent
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydrawtt on 12/15/2014

    This thermometer I purchased and 100% satisfaction, works exactly, long battery vydž, reliable measurement, good price and quality design Read more

    Impression:drawtt;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfleichern on 12/12/2014

    This is a cheap and impressive thermometer. For a home brewer this is much appreciated. Buy one! Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynksextreme on 12/08/2014

    Честно говоря ожидал большей точности, но видимо за эти деньги и так сойдёт. Температуру тела к примеру, показывает в районее 33-34 градусов. Вещь полезная в узких кругах ))). Read more

    LCD Digital Infrared Thermometer

    Impression:Normal;

    0 0 1

  • posted byBorisMax on 11/28/2014

    Very good and convenient. High-quality plastic, it is convenient to change the batteries, accurate and fast measurement. The laser pointer can be turned off Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byJD122 on 11/22/2014

    Have the product now more than 2 months and has never failed! Good quality and batteries to last forever, The temperature is also 100% accurate Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymadebas on 11/14/2014

    VExcellent product, well finished and quite helpful. Easy to use. Exactly fulfilled with what I read in the announcement. I use and recommend this product... Made of excellent quality material. Read more

    Impression:muito bom,excelent ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNessnoodles on 11/13/2014

    Very well made, fast to take temperature, accurate. Included battery is good. Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarcialeon on 11/11/2014

    Um excelente ferramenta que vai ajudar bastante no meu trabalho. Read more

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythstmail on 11/11/2014

    PROS: I bought as a amateur user. I'll use it to make cheese. And works as the analogic one. Less than a half of price in Brazil CONS: NO CONS Read more

    Impression:Very good,BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted byValerijus50 on 11/03/2014

    • Pros: -It works perfect. -Perfect Thermometer. - It is of good quality. -Easy to use. -I have compare the laser termometer with a tradiciotnal termometer and it works great! -It's a very good product! I think I will buy another one! Cons: -The goods have been on the road long enough. But it's nothing.... Read more

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections