DX » Community » Reviews » 1.2" LCD Digital Infrared Thermometer - Orange + Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good perfect muito bom BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymrmuzzio on 01/22/2015

    Really usefull thermometer. Good build quality, came with battery. Has controlls to turn off the laser and the screen backlight with may extend battery life. Fast an accurate readings for hobbist use.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylrhoden on 01/22/2015

    Solid piece of equipment, great quality of plastics. Works like a charm, does not consume a lot of battery when operated several hours a day. Good handling, numbers on display are easily read, too.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjfguay2 on 01/21/2015

    Very good product, works right out of the box, laser helps with aiming but laser seems a bit offset without impacting reading though. Seems very accurate and responsive. I use it when pulling my RV to quickly assess if my tires are overheating. Also use it around the house to determine colder be... Read more

    Very good product, many different uses

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted bymarc72 on 01/20/2015

    easy to use a practical and highly cost effective in these difficult times, very easy to use and install

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydemiel on 01/17/2015

    It's work!!! We use a thermometer to measure the water to bathe the baby. The thermometer is very easy and convenient to use.

    Impression:good,perfect,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhajlender1 on 01/16/2015

    it's easy to use, it's cheap and best for the money

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 01/15/2015

    This thermometer has a laser for long distance measurements, is very accurate and high quality, your display is illuminated have no cons.

    Impression:good,perfect,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJonazon on 01/04/2015

    Great quality, low price, easy to use, works perfect(so far). I've mainly used it to check temperatures while 3d-printing. So far i haven't found any cons.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJirSoft on 01/03/2015

    This is nice built, good working simple infrared thermometer. Pros: Easy control, looks like good precision, display easy to read. Cons: Nothing found yet

    Impression:Good buy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byestilivindongo on 01/02/2015

    Works great and has very usefull function: back ligth on off, laser pointer on off, auto off and celsius or farenheit scales Comes with battery, so, unpack an use in a second. Quality looks really high. No cons at all.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections