DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB Male to Female Extension Data Cable - Black (30cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good BOM flexible not cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by11005951 on 05/02/2017

    Impression:Very good,High quality cable;

    The Cable is of HIGH Quality, and Exactly as described. Now i am using this cable for my Power Bank Cable Extension. Even though little bit Late Delivery but i am very much impressed with this website. I am going to order DIY kit from this website for my small Project.7 THANK YOU

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byj6miranda on 09/22/2016

    Impression:good,flexible;

    no cons at all. is a decent cable at a very good price

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypauloturij on 03/12/2016

    Impression:flexible,Não passa dados;

    esse cabo, por algum motivo, não transmite dados, testei em alguns aparelhos com um pendrive OTG e com um cabo OTG mais pendrive, e não foram reconhecidos.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byYahyaObeido on 12/23/2015

    Impression:flexible,Nice extension,not cheap;

    I order this because my charger cable doesn't reach my bed while I'm sleeping, It's good quality but I think it's expensive

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byexe40 on 12/23/2015

    Impression:good,flexible;

    Покупал для прибора seek thermal. Не заработал, пришлось разобрать и допаять 5ый контакт. Кароче, как донор, норм, разбирается легко))) Ну и как удлинитель тоже работает, только толку от этого 0.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySwiipii on 06/01/2015

    Impression:Nice extension;

    product as described

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byOnizuko on 04/04/2015

    Impression:flexible;

    Pros: Short, flexible, sturdy connectors. Cons: None I can think of. I bought it for a project I'm making. It helped me put the usb power connector in another location of my case not defined by the circuit board.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycgarnold on 03/26/2015

    Impression:BOM;

    Excelente custo beneficio.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGuset on 02/04/2015

    Impression:Nice extension;

    If you want to connect external USB devices, or devices that need to support OTG (On The Go), then look elsewhere. Otherwise a good quality cable/extension that does its job.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byerkanD on 12/12/2013

    The pros of this product greatly overcome the cons in my opinion. It is manufactured with a nice sturdy quality and good feel in my hands. The product description pretty much is accurate and the product lives up to that. I have used mine for about 3 weeks now and it is working flawlessly. I am I... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere