DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB Male to Female Extension Data Cable - Black (20cm)
Customer’s impression:
good BOM flexible not cheap Nice extension
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byj6miranda on 09/22/2016

    no cons at all. is a decent cable at a very good price


    0 0 2

  • posted bypauloturij on 03/12/2016

    esse cabo, por algum motivo, não transmite dados, testei em alguns aparelhos com um pendrive OTG e com um cabo OTG mais pendrive, e não foram reconhecidos.

    Impression:flexible,Não passa dados;

    0 0 0

  • posted byYahyaObeido on 12/23/2015

    I order this because my charger cable doesn't reach my bed while I'm sleeping, It's good quality but I think it's expensive

    Impression:flexible,Nice extension,not cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byexe40 on 12/23/2015

    Покупал для прибора seek thermal. Не заработал, пришлось разобрать и допаять 5ый контакт. Кароче, как донор, норм, разбирается легко))) Ну и как удлинитель тоже работает, только толку от этого 0.


    0 0 0

  • posted bySwiipii on 06/01/2015

    product as described

    Impression:Nice extension;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOnizuko on 04/04/2015

    Pros: Short, flexible, sturdy connectors. Cons: None I can think of. I bought it for a project I'm making. It helped me put the usb power connector in another location of my case not defined by the circuit board.


    0 0 0

  • posted bycgarnold on 03/26/2015

    Excelente custo beneficio.


    0 0 0

  • posted byGuset on 02/04/2015

    If you want to connect external USB devices, or devices that need to support OTG (On The Go), then look elsewhere. Otherwise a good quality cable/extension that does its job.

    Impression:Nice extension;

    0 0 1

  • posted byerkanD on 12/12/2013

    The pros of this product greatly overcome the cons in my opinion. It is manufactured with a nice sturdy quality and good feel in my hands. The product description pretty much is accurate and the product lives up to that. I have used mine for about 3 weeks now and it is working flawlessly. I am I... Read more

    0 0 0

  • posted bysatangos on 09/04/2013

    Good quality and good value for money. The cable is short, perfect to connect s USB flash drive and smartphone with one hand. No relevant issues for this product. This product solved my problems to read USB flash drives, connecting smoothly with my Galaxy S3 and Motorola Xoom2. The product cable... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere