DX » Community » Reviews » EP-N1528 Mini USB 300Mbps 802.11b/g/n Wifi/WLAN Wireless Network Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good nice Easy to use Works Well not bad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byNS1100 on 04/20/2017

    Impression:good;

    Small, but works very well! I use it for connecting an older PC to my newer one. Very easy to use.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycustomer2 on 01/01/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: very small, cheap Cons: only built-in antenna, may overheat with heavy traffic Works out-of-the-box on Raspbian 8 (Raspberry Pi 2 Model B v1.1)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFitzTheCat on 10/15/2015

    Impression:Easy to use,good speed,Awesome value;

    I bought this because it was cheap and I didn't expect too much from it. Well almost 2 years later and it is still performing and performing well. I get a great connection from about 10m away through 2 walls and a floor!! Performs better than products I had paid 10 times the price for. Best item... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydempsidom on 09/03/2015

    Impression:nice;

    Pros: Tiny, easy-to-use, cheap Cons: CD doesn't work but windows installer can find the driver no problems, may need to plug into router via RJ45 Ethernet cable but otherwise all good.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9605692 on 08/30/2015

    Impression:Easy to use,Plug and play,pocket;

    buy this because the wireless card from my mac stopped working, check the signal range between when I was the original card manufactures and not change anything, not expecting but the actual range indoors is at most 10 meters, crossing walls purchase this adapter because it is small and having no... Read more

    it works but the range its not correct it works but the range its not correct it works but the range its not correct

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAlKor321 on 08/21/2015

    Impression:good;

    All well and the speed and quality

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRomuloJuliani on 06/03/2015

    Impression:good;

    um pouco demorado para chegar, demorei um pouco tambem para dar o feedback, mas ja chegou o produto e esta tudo funcionando

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRotule666 on 05/24/2015

    Impression:good,nice,Easy to use;

    I use it with OpenElec on myu raspberry Pi, It was plug & play and working flalwlessly!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMacgyverti on 02/26/2015

    Impression:Easy to use,Forte,PEQUENISSIMO;

    Excelente compra! Boa captação de sinal e trabalha bem com os 300Mb/s Fácil de usar e funciona sem software no windows 7. Recomendo a todos! COmprei 2 e uso direto e até agora sem nenhum deifeito! Otimo pra viagens e nao precisar instalar placa fisica no seu PC ocupando um slot da placa mae!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycafernandez74 on 02/10/2015

    Impression:good,nice,Easy to use;

    tiene buen alcance y muy cómodo de instalar. Ademas de precio esta muy bien y con el Windows 8 no necesita instalación de drivers.Usefulness

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere