DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Stainless Steel Multifunction Screwdriver Keychain
Customer’s impression:
good bad OK Fantastic Okay
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byWowkevin on 01/13/2016

    Lo que puedo hacer con eso es limpiarme la mugre de las uñas debido a que es muy pequeño ni las tuercas de mi telefono puedo desarmar

    Impression:Muy Pequeño;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfelipelinstec on 12/30/2015

    ferramenta pratica e util, acabamento bom e preço maravilhoso, a good and useful tool, cheap. a good

    Impression:Fantastic;

    0 0 0

  • posted byannil on 12/28/2015

    Really useful to carry around everywhere with you. A bit small, but handy tool. Still, I'm not sure that it can handle more power.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byXaitus on 10/08/2015

    facil de usar y realmente me sirve al poder llevarlo por todos lados en mi lavero. excelente! Gracias!!

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVovchikRUs on 07/24/2015

    Fast shipment, but i expected that it will be a little bigger, but this size is good to! I reccomend!

    Impression:OK,Fantastic;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9412407 on 07/20/2015

    Produto de excelente qualidade. Chegou com 61 dias o restante do pedido chegou com pouco mais de 40 dias e com mais ou menos 50 dias

    Impression:OK,Excelente produto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVityric on 06/05/2015

    В целом брелок, не плохой, взял просто из любопытства, но думал что он не много больше:)) В использовании нормально подойдет для что нить подколупнуть, раскрутить очки, или где то поковырять!

    Impression:Okay;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysvinent on 06/05/2015

    We have received this item but is rusty and not usable. Please advise what to do

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGobarana on 05/27/2015

    Pros: Very handy to keep with your keys. Small enough not to be a bother. Really solid. Cons: It's very small and when a screw is very tight, it can be a little difficult to use. For that, I use pliers as a lever, works great.

    Impression:Fantastic;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8526975 on 04/25/2015

    i need this screwdriver for my grandma

    Impression:Fantastic;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere