DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Stainless Steel Multifunction Screwdriver Keychain
Customer’s impression:
bad Fantastic Okay PERFECT GREATE
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byVityric on 06/05/2015

    В целом брелок, не плохой, взял просто из любопытства, но думал что он не много больше:)) В использовании нормально подойдет для что нить подколупнуть, раскрутить очки, или где то поковырять!

    Impression:Okay;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysvinent on 06/05/2015

    We have received this item but is rusty and not usable. Please advise what to do

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGobarana on 05/27/2015

    Pros: Very handy to keep with your keys. Small enough not to be a bother. Really solid. Cons: It's very small and when a screw is very tight, it can be a little difficult to use. For that, I use pliers as a lever, works great.

    Impression:Fantastic;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8526975 on 04/25/2015

    i need this screwdriver for my grandma

    Impression:Fantastic;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydragonsherif on 04/23/2015

    Pros: Very easy to use. Cons: Grip

    Impression:Okay;

    0 0 0

  • posted byloldudelol69 on 04/23/2015

    Pros: I can fix glasses quite easily and quickly on a whim. Cons: The phillips head went inside the handle... I don't know if it is suppose to do that. I don't think so anyways. Overall: It's cheap and useful, careful on using force on it. Be gentle or it'll go inside the handle.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAriAulikki on 04/03/2015

    Once or twice a year you are about to lose your lens. Exactly then you need this to fasten it back.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKixxx1 on 03/31/2015

    Pros: It's nice to have a couple screwdrivers always with me. Screwdrivers are quite good and solid. Cons: It's quite easy to lose the caps or the whole screwdriver if you didn't tighten it up.

    Impression:Fantastic;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBioclav on 02/15/2015

    Nice keychain. Work well. Will buy more for me and my friends.

    Impression:Fantastic;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaadilmumtaz on 01/27/2015

    Good for mini screws. Keep it more as a specialty tool than a multipurpose convenience tool Stainless steel, key chain broke as usual with low price key chains.

    Impression:Okay;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: