DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Stainless Steel Multifunction Screwdriver Keychain
Customer’s impression:
good bad OK Fantastic Okay
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byIda11 on 06/18/2016

    key chain screwdriver useful for small screws very simple to use and i didnt find any downfalls. i used it mainly for watches and other devises with small screws. perfect item for people who love caring small handy tools in the pocket.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybabipang on 01/29/2016

    Pros: Cool thing which is very cheap and could come in handy. Sturdy, it twists out and on without a problem. Can't have anything against it so 5* on everything. Cons: Not much to say, it is a tad small but of course it can't be that big for a keychain. I rather had it just a little bit smaller... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfmonges on 01/25/2016

    muy buen producto cumple con lo publicitado

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byilaleks on 02/22/2016

    pro: mini screwdriver for eyeglasses repair. very useful for home/office/car. con: material does not seem to be very high quality, however satisfactory for occasional use and as a spare part.

    Impression:good,OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWowkevin on 01/13/2016

    Lo que puedo hacer con eso es limpiarme la mugre de las uñas debido a que es muy pequeño ni las tuercas de mi telefono puedo desarmar

    Impression:Muy Pequeño;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfelipelinstec on 12/30/2015

    ferramenta pratica e util, acabamento bom e preço maravilhoso, a good and useful tool, cheap. a good

    Impression:Fantastic;

    0 0 0

  • posted byannil on 12/28/2015

    Really useful to carry around everywhere with you. A bit small, but handy tool. Still, I'm not sure that it can handle more power.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byXaitus on 10/08/2015

    facil de usar y realmente me sirve al poder llevarlo por todos lados en mi lavero. excelente! Gracias!!

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVovchikRUs on 07/24/2015

    Fast shipment, but i expected that it will be a little bigger, but this size is good to! I reccomend!

    Impression:OK,Fantastic;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9412407 on 07/20/2015

    Produto de excelente qualidade. Chegou com 61 dias o restante do pedido chegou com pouco mais de 40 dias e com mais ou menos 50 dias

    Impression:OK,Excelente produto;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere