DX » Community » Reviews » Security Anti-Theft Steel Bicycle Lock with Password - Black (1.2m)
Customer’s impression:
OK Good price Work Seguro fuerte
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjampudia on 06/16/2017

    Impression:OK,Good price,Work;

    muy seguro buen producto, pero una lastima que no deje cambiar la clave.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycharinsaks on 11/06/2015

    Impression:OK,Good price,Work;

    Pros : it come with code and can lock my bike perfectly Cons : it can not change the code as in description but ok good quality for this price

    Good Quality and great price

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDiver43 on 08/30/2015

    Impression:bravo ;

    Now I have this lock for my bicycle. Thank you. Nice price, good quility.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMateusao2832 on 07/06/2015

    Impression:Seguro,fuerte,duro;

    muito bom mesmo, varias funçoes e talz entrega rapida, so 20 dias

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJCUERVAB on 06/09/2015

    Impression:duro;

    Básicamente es lo que me esperaba. Relación/calidad precio correcta.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymacsdx on 05/24/2015

    Impression:Seguro,fixed password;

    the item I received can not change the code! No knob.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDarkTeam on 05/01/2015

    Impression:Seguro,fuerte,duro;

    cadena bien dura,para seguridad la clave bien de fabrica no se puede cambiar cuidado con dar la clave no te olvides nunca la clave si no sufriras al encontrarlo buen precio

    cadena bien dura

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEMJTECH on 04/22/2015

    Impression:Seguro;

    I use this only during occasions, since I use my bike almost exclusively for sport. However when I need it it make his job as expected. Easy to use, and strong.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycristiandsa on 04/15/2015

    Impression:fuerte;

    Pros: Realmente es barato y su material no es de mala calidad. Cons: No es posible cambiar la clave de seguridad, te viene una de fabrica.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygnribeiro666 on 04/09/2015

    Impression:Bom com ressalvas;

    Os números só vão de 1 a 6. E não é possível mudar o código, como na descrição. Vem com uma placa informando o código. Mas no geral é prático.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere