DX » Community » Reviews » Security Anti-Theft Steel Bicycle Lock with Password - Black (1.2M-Length)
Customer’s impression:
OK Good price Work Seguro fuerte
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycharinsaks on 11/06/2015

    Pros : it come with code and can lock my bike perfectly Cons : it can not change the code as in description but ok good quality for this price

    Good Quality and great price

    Impression:OK,Good price,Work;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDiver43 on 08/30/2015

    Now I have this lock for my bicycle. Thank you. Nice price, good quility.

    Impression:bravo ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMateusao2832 on 07/06/2015

    muito bom mesmo, varias funçoes e talz entrega rapida, so 20 dias

    Impression:Seguro,fuerte,duro;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJCUERVAB on 06/09/2015

    Básicamente es lo que me esperaba. Relación/calidad precio correcta.

    Impression:duro;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymacsdx on 05/24/2015

    the item I received can not change the code! No knob.

    Impression:Seguro,fixed password;

    0 0 1

  • posted byDarkTeam on 05/01/2015

    cadena bien dura,para seguridad la clave bien de fabrica no se puede cambiar cuidado con dar la clave no te olvides nunca la clave si no sufriras al encontrarlo buen precio

    cadena bien dura

    Impression:Seguro,fuerte,duro;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEMJTECH on 04/22/2015

    I use this only during occasions, since I use my bike almost exclusively for sport. However when I need it it make his job as expected. Easy to use, and strong.

    Impression:Seguro;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycristiandsa on 04/15/2015

    Pros: Realmente es barato y su material no es de mala calidad. Cons: No es posible cambiar la clave de seguridad, te viene una de fabrica.

    Impression:fuerte;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygnribeiro666 on 04/09/2015

    Os números só vão de 1 a 6. E não é possível mudar o código, como na descrição. Vem com uma placa informando o código. Mas no geral é prático.

    Impression:Bom com ressalvas;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysvicente on 04/07/2015

    Pros: relativamente barato, bem mais que os que vendem no BR do mesmo tipo. Por ser baseado em código, não vai correr o risco de perder as chaves. Basta decorar bem a senha. Não é pesado. Cons: não chega a ser tão seguro assim (fino). Se for deixar a bike em um local muito exposto, tome cuidado!... Read more

    Impression:Razoável.;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere