Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Samsung TF / Micro SD to SD Card Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Cheap Quality Good price Easy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byChrisman344 on 11/26/2017

    Impression:good,Cheap,Quality;

    Bought this card for my niece as she was having trouble with her HTC phone telling her the other card was not fast enough for the phone, got this one as the phone said she needed a class 3 etc card, put this one in the phone set it up and there you go works a treat.

    Genuine Samsung TF / Micro SD to SD Card Adapter Genuine Samsung TF / Micro SD to SD Card Adapter Genuine Samsung TF / Micro SD to SD Card Adapter

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10468129 on 08/20/2016

    Impression:good,Good price,Quality;

    The shipmend took about 15 days. And that is fine. The price was good. product was rapt in a bubbelenvalop. The SD adapter is working perfect.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysadovnychyi on 08/05/2016

    Impression:Cheap,Quality;

    Pros: - Genuine samsung product - Write locker won't move by itself Cons: - None!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysylarshinigami on 06/15/2016

    Impression:good;

    Es eficiente y de buena calidad, recomiendo mucho el producto

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPexito on 06/07/2016

    Impression:good;

    It works just like any other micro sd card adapter

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9763091 on 02/11/2016

    Impression:Good price,works,Easy;

    Really useful for my sd card. fast postage

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhanstj on 12/31/2015

    Impression:works;

    Pros: It's cheap and does what it is ment to. I use it when I need to transfer data from my GoPro to my computer SD card slot. Also the price is unbeatable. Cons: None that I can see.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMattttttttttttt on 12/13/2015

    Impression:Good price;

    If you need an SD to Micro SD card adapter then buy this. It is cheap, quality is good and of course it does its job. A simple item that has a good price to quality ratio. No "cons" that I can see or think of. Good luck!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJancakV on 12/03/2015

    Impression:Good price;

    I am satisfied with this adapter. Everything is fine, I suggest.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJunkie101 on 11/04/2015

    Impression:Easy,does it's job;

    Not much to tell about this item, works good as it should, just slide the micro SD in and you can put it in an SD card reader. used it a few times uptil now and still works good.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere