DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Samsung TF / Micro SD to SD Card Adapter
Customer’s impression:
Good price Easy works Correct хорошая цена
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9763091 on 02/11/2016

    Really useful for my sd card. fast postage

    Impression:Good price,works,Easy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhanstj on 12/31/2015

    Pros: It's cheap and does what it is ment to. I use it when I need to transfer data from my GoPro to my computer SD card slot. Also the price is unbeatable. Cons: None that I can see.

    Impression:works;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMattttttttttttt on 12/13/2015

    If you need an SD to Micro SD card adapter then buy this. It is cheap, quality is good and of course it does its job. A simple item that has a good price to quality ratio. No "cons" that I can see or think of. Good luck!

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJancakV on 12/03/2015

    I am satisfied with this adapter. Everything is fine, I suggest.

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJunkie101 on 11/04/2015

    Not much to tell about this item, works good as it should, just slide the micro SD in and you can put it in an SD card reader. used it a few times uptil now and still works good.

    Impression:Easy,does it's job;

    0 1 0

  • posted by9519293 on 11/02/2015

    cumple con el onjetivo lee las targetas solo para samsung

    Impression:Correct;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySergey174 on 08/25/2015

    Работает. Сделан аккуратно. Карта microSD вставляется хорошо - не выпадает из адаптера. Пользуюсь время от времени - недостатков не обнаружил.

    Impression:Работает,хорошая цена;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjpgod on 03/29/2015

    Very good adapter, working fine with severals micro SD cards

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFipo7294 on 12/27/2014

    Pros:Quality, Price Cons: Any This product was hard to find for this price in my country. I only need it adapter nothing else. It is working and I got it with plastic cover

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvaucheraurelien on 10/09/2014

    Bonne adaptateur Produit correct à la description, trés utile pour nous dépanner, qualité plus ou moins correct, livraison un peut longue mais supportable si il n'y à pas d'urgence.

    Impression:Correct;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere