DX » Community » Reviews » UltraFire 3.6/3.7V Battery Charger
Customer’s impression:
good muito bom Good charger Great charger for 18650 batteries Cheap simple functional
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bytreipots30 on 02/13/2015

    Good quality, good voltage regulation, starts charging batteries when their voltage is below 4.05V and stops at 4.21V. Safe to be left unattended since it has automatic operation, and there is no problem to let it with batteries inserted even long time after charge is completed.

    Impression:Good charger;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoutsider911 on 01/13/2015

    Pros: - Good assembly - Works as described Cons: - One 18650 jump out from the charger but two 18650 is ok.

    Impression:Good charger;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8862394 on 01/09/2015

    funciona muy bien, correcto con la descrpcion.........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................todo ok

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGroenn89 on 01/03/2015

    Pros: Works great out of the box. Used it for a while now and no problems as of yet. Cons: Feels cheap - but that is to expect.

    Impression:Cheap simple functional;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydjhawkeye on 12/07/2014

    Pros: Great charger for 2x 18650 batteries and it is not overcharing over time. It is a very well build item, and it looks very good. - LEDs indicate charger status: Green when ready or empty, slow flashing red when charging. - Can charge batteries independently. - Turns off automatically after -... Read more

    Impression:Great charger for 18650 batteries;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaleksem on 12/03/2014

    Pros: -Price/quality ratio -Size -Color (fits nicely in my all-black gear) Cons: -Comes with the US plug -Doesn't make me coffee ;)

    Impression:Great stuff.,Great charger for 18650 batteries,Cheap simple functional;

    0 0 0

  • posted by111196 on 11/21/2014

    recomendo. excelente carregador de baterias

    Impression:Great charger for 18650 batteries;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycocoonlima on 11/12/2014

    Muito bom mesmo, me surpreendeu. é muito bem construído, tem um bom acabamento, resistente, enfim, produto se não for, é muito, mas muito similar a um original. Carregou perfeitamente minhas baterias, mesmo as de 4500mh ou maiores. Funciona mesmo, podem comprar sem medo

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysmalldevil on 11/02/2014

    I wanted a simple charger for little money, that will work. I got a simple charger for little money, that works. What more could I ask for? Nothing. I got everything I wanted.

    Impression:Cheap simple functional;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytomascumsille on 10/16/2014

    Is a good charger, is inteligent and easy to use.

    Impression:good,perfect time;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections