DX » Community » Reviews » UltraFire 3.6/3.7V Battery Charger - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Bueno muito bom Works Well Good charger
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byGabrielMSbr on 02/04/2017

    very good charger.. I got it 2 years ago and still working fine.. I uso to charge 18500 and cr123 batteries (not at the same time)..

    Impression:good,muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byheintron on 01/03/2017

    Pros: Works fine, fast and easy to set up. No instructions needed. Cons: None that I can think of. I have used it extensively and have had no issues.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byTitokarl on 10/20/2016

    Excelente producto. Robusto. Hasta ahora anda muy bien. Leds indicativos de carga.

    Impression:Bueno,Funciona bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymachadense on 08/12/2016

    Good charger, charging and battery 18650, serves to other batteries. The price is a little high, but it's a good brand charger and higher gualidade that simple. One bad thing was that the final price paid for it in Brazil, 60% of over an approximate rate of U $ 3.00 tax, that is paid him again, U... Read more

    good Charger good Charger good Charger

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 3

  • posted byargo73 on 07/22/2016

    good charger charging very safe very good and fast at the right price surely will buy ' more for me and my friends

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBobGood on 02/17/2016

    The charger is presented in excellent quality material. It is practical, quick and It works correctly. I recommend

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylyberis1979 on 12/24/2015

    As always PERFECT. Cant wait to test it

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDBuryak on 12/23/2015

    Great charger for this price, work wery well more than one year, i'm very satisfied to buy it.

    Impression:good,Works Well;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeliasfb on 11/09/2015

    Pros: charges my TrustFire 18650 batteries. Does not warm up, as others chargers do. Has leds indicating when the batteries are fully charged. Is compatible with other batteries as well. Seems to be robust. Cons: if you put only one 18650 battery, the spring pressure will make it slip to the In... Read more

    Impression:Works Well;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymestrep on 07/27/2015

    Good material, easy to use and for different battery types.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere