DX » Community » Reviews » UltraFire 3.6/3.7V Battery Charger - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Bueno muito bom Works Well Good charger
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byGabrielMSbr on 02/04/2017

    Impression:good,muito bom;

    very good charger.. I got it 2 years ago and still working fine.. I uso to charge 18500 and cr123 batteries (not at the same time)..

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byheintron on 01/03/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Works fine, fast and easy to set up. No instructions needed. Cons: None that I can think of. I have used it extensively and have had no issues.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTitokarl on 10/20/2016

    Impression:Bueno,Funciona bien;

    Excelente producto. Robusto. Hasta ahora anda muy bien. Leds indicativos de carga.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymachadense on 08/12/2016

    Impression:muito bom;

    Good charger, charging and battery 18650, serves to other batteries. The price is a little high, but it's a good brand charger and higher gualidade that simple. One bad thing was that the final price paid for it in Brazil, 60% of over an approximate rate of U $ 3.00 tax, that is paid him again, U... Read more

    good Charger good Charger good Charger

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byargo73 on 07/22/2016

    Impression:good;

    good charger charging very safe very good and fast at the right price surely will buy ' more for me and my friends

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBobGood on 02/17/2016

    Impression:muito bom;

    The charger is presented in excellent quality material. It is practical, quick and It works correctly. I recommend

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylyberis1979 on 12/24/2015

    Impression:good;

    As always PERFECT. Cant wait to test it

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDBuryak on 12/23/2015

    Impression:good,Works Well;

    Great charger for this price, work wery well more than one year, i'm very satisfied to buy it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byeliasfb on 11/09/2015

    Impression:Works Well;

    Pros: charges my TrustFire 18650 batteries. Does not warm up, as others chargers do. Has leds indicating when the batteries are fully charged. Is compatible with other batteries as well. Seems to be robust. Cons: if you put only one 18650 battery, the spring pressure will make it slip to the In... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymestrep on 07/27/2015

    Impression:muito bom;

    Good material, easy to use and for different battery types.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere