DX » Community » Reviews » UltraFire 3.6/3.7V Battery Charger
Customer’s impression:
good muito bom Works Well Good charger Great charger for 18650 batteries
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymestrep on 07/27/2015

    Good material, easy to use and for different battery types.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysiuje on 06/02/2015

    4/26/2015 I order the item till today 6/2/2015 no yet receipt any item. So sad.

    Impression:five week did not receipt the item;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlyaRibakova on 04/30/2015

    Хорошая зарядка, удобная, надежно работает, лампочки позволяют определить, зарядился ли аккумулятор или еще нет. Из минусов - немного тяжело вынуть аккумулятор, если заряжаются два сразу, но это терпимо; также необходимо покупать адаптер для российских розеток.

    Impression:good,Works Well;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysluggrits on 04/27/2015

    Works fine. Doesn't have all the bells and whistles, but for around $10 it's a great bargain.

    Impression:Works Well;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTarcisioMartins on 04/17/2015

    The pro, it's a great price for the product, but it's not quite well made. The plastic it seems it will break easily, but i think it do your job. And i don't think there will be another product better than this. O pro é que é um ótimo preço pelo produto, bem feito também. O plástico parece que a... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDuoSevr on 04/14/2015

    Нареканий нету.

    Impression:Good charger;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydorysan on 03/20/2015

    its a very nice charger, the red/green leds are bright and you can see when your battery is fully charged. well the cons are that while it charges there is some noise but you can hear in full silence and it comes without EU adapter at all i can say its great product in greater price! just get one... Read more

    Impression:Good charger,Slow but good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCZjacko on 03/09/2015

    Good battery charger. All batteries were charged to full capacity at the expected time. I am missing bad battery signalling. All batteries I tried to charge has tendency to jump out. Strong rubber fixing needed.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGrantLK on 03/02/2015

    Pros: Good charger. Easy to use and simple light readout. Cons: Doesn't fit 16340. I've used this charger for years. Never had any issues with it. GET ONE!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytreipots30 on 02/13/2015

    Good quality, good voltage regulation, starts charging batteries when their voltage is below 4.05V and stops at 4.21V. Safe to be left unattended since it has automatic operation, and there is no problem to let it with batteries inserted even long time after charge is completed.

    Impression:Good charger;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere