DX » Community » Reviews » Portable Refractometer - Black
Customer’s impression:
Easy to use BOM Very Good! Great ! Perfect and useful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byZed on 04/05/2016

    I bought this for my aquarium to check the salinity of the water. I though I was using it incorrectly until I figured out that it is for sugar and alcohol liquids - not salt water. I found one that IS FOR salt water and it works very well. Be sure you understand that it is only for beverages.

    Impression:NOT FOR AQUARIUMS;

    0 0 2

  • posted bysemik301 on 11/24/2015

    Velmi dobré pro moje domácí využití

    Impression:Very Good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysemik301 on 11/24/2015

    Za tuto cenu velmi dobrý výrobek k domácímu využití.

    Impression:Velmi dobře!;

    0 0 1

  • posted bytdrbr on 05/29/2015

    Pros: good quality construction, very easy to operate. Cons: It is not clear that if it compensates the current ambient temperature when measuring %BRIX. I suppose it doesn't, because there is no electronic compensation. But could be wrote on user manual.

    Impression:Very Good!;

    0 0 1

  • posted bygmauch on 04/15/2015

    Very useful to measure the alcoholic content of beverages. On the good side, it comes with a small package containigs pure water, so you can calibrate the refractometer. It also comes in a hard case that seems good to protect it.

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 1

  • posted by8863721 on 01/25/2015

    Pros: + ease of use + packed in plastic box + do exactly what is expected + price Cons: - nothing to complain Delivered in good condition.

    Impression:Perfect and useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byglavankvd on 12/27/2014

    Отличная приблуда для тех кто знает толк в самогоноварении . Брать всем ) хватит и одного) главное чтобы сурогат был отменным)

    Отличный рефрактомер

    Impression:BOM,Great !;

    1 0 1

  • posted byibp on 12/05/2014

    El vaig adquirir per mesurar la sucre del most del raïm. I després de calibrar-lo utilitzant un refractometre de millor qualitat, sembla que funciona. Els acabats del plastic no son de la millor qualitat, però fa la seva funció, i el preu es inmillorable.

    Impression:Preu insuperable;

    0 0 1

  • posted by27051987 on 11/05/2014

    Boa embalagem, bom produto, chegou dentro do periodo previsto. Um instrumento desses ta custando em media 150 reais, vale muito economizar. Entrega certa.

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaarn123 on 10/30/2014

    EASY TO USE AND CALIBRATE. USEFUL FOR THE PROCESS MAKING WINE. THE SCALE IS VERY CLEAR TO READ. THE CASE IS GOOD. THE DEAL FOR THIS PRICE VERY GOOD.

    Impression:Easy to use;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere