DX » Community » Reviews » Portable Refractometer - Black
Customer’s impression:
Easy to use BOM Very Good! Great ! Perfect and useful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byCLR on 12/21/2016

    Impression:Very Good!,BOM,Easy to use;

    Aqui no brasil equipamento semelhante custa de R$160 a 260 e por pouco menos de 100 adquiri este no DX. Sou grato a venda deste belo equipamento que me ajudara muito em minhas brassagens . Só não dei 10, pois alguns parafusos sobe alta umidade já enferrujaram, mas isso porque lá no sitio é muito... Read more

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byZed on 04/05/2016

    Impression:NOT FOR AQUARIUMS;

    I bought this for my aquarium to check the salinity of the water. I though I was using it incorrectly until I figured out that it is for sugar and alcohol liquids - not salt water. I found one that IS FOR salt water and it works very well. Be sure you understand that it is only for beverages.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysemik301 on 11/24/2015

    Impression:Very Good!;

    Velmi dobré pro moje domácí využití

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysemik301 on 11/24/2015

    Impression:Velmi dobře!;

    Za tuto cenu velmi dobrý výrobek k domácímu využití.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytdrbr on 05/29/2015

    Impression:Very Good!;

    Pros: good quality construction, very easy to operate. Cons: It is not clear that if it compensates the current ambient temperature when measuring %BRIX. I suppose it doesn't, because there is no electronic compensation. But could be wrote on user manual.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygmauch on 04/15/2015

    Impression:BOM;

    Very useful to measure the alcoholic content of beverages. On the good side, it comes with a small package containigs pure water, so you can calibrate the refractometer. It also comes in a hard case that seems good to protect it.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8863721 on 01/25/2015

    Impression:Perfect and useful;

    Pros: + ease of use + packed in plastic box + do exactly what is expected + price Cons: - nothing to complain Delivered in good condition.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byglavankvd on 12/27/2014

    Impression:BOM,Great !;

    Отличная приблуда для тех кто знает толк в самогоноварении . Брать всем ) хватит и одного) главное чтобы сурогат был отменным)

    Отличный рефрактомер

    1 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byibp on 12/05/2014

    Impression:Preu insuperable;

    El vaig adquirir per mesurar la sucre del most del raïm. I després de calibrar-lo utilitzant un refractometre de millor qualitat, sembla que funciona. Els acabats del plastic no son de la millor qualitat, però fa la seva funció, i el preu es inmillorable.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by27051987 on 11/05/2014

    Impression:BOM;

    Boa embalagem, bom produto, chegou dentro do periodo previsto. Um instrumento desses ta custando em media 150 reais, vale muito economizar. Entrega certa.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere