DX » Community » Reviews » HDMI Female to Micro HDMI Male Adapter
Customer’s impression:
perfect Useful muito bom Small Buen producto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9471157 on 06/25/2015

    good quality, good offer

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrenanfer0 on 06/16/2015

    facil de usar y buen producto

    Impression:Buen producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted by4Jose4 on 05/25/2015

    El pedido ha resultado Ok

    Impression:perfect;

    0 1 0

  • posted byLisetteKaptein on 05/22/2015

    Used this converter like 2 months, not even daily, already broken.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 1

  • posted byXeSSo on 05/18/2015

    Well, it's cheap and it works and that's all it should do. Buy and don't doubt.

    Impression:kalaco, ocen kalaco;

    0 0 0

  • posted byerwrow on 05/04/2015

    good quality, fits in small areas and its perfec for beaglebone black. it has no video losses. poor package

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9333816 on 04/22/2015

    pro: i put the plug into the plug and the plug plugs great in the oter hole, so its a great plug for plugging. cons: its not made of pure very expensive gold

    Impression:perfect,Useful,NAZAII;

    0 0 1

  • posted byEtor104 on 04/13/2015

    Easy to use and functional redction from tablet micro HDMI to full HDMI for TV cable. Works OK, I can recommend.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byatimosh on 04/12/2015

    Pros: this device do what he should do - convert the signal between mini HDMI and HDMI. I use it for connect Table to 32 inch TV. It is really reliable, because I use it more than 1 year almost daily and no problems found. Cons: not any cons. Other thoughts: this simple device is really reliable.

    Impression:perfect,muito bom,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by5979031 on 04/11/2015

    Very good item can connect microHDMI to HDMI and work very good with tablet and all microHDMI socket :D

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: