DX » Community » Reviews » HDMI Female to Micro HDMI Male Adapter
Customer’s impression:
perfect Useful Small muito bom Buen producto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byterencebylo on 06/19/2016

    works on my asus t100 tablet for output to hdmi. works very well in 1080p and cheap and good product

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylobstek on 03/03/2016

    cumple con lo descrito

    Impression:perfect,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9619500 on 02/25/2016

    It came in a tiny transparent packet with naught but a barcode label and price-tag style serial stuck on, but it looks new. Not quite so gold-plated as shown in the images (imagine, between silver and gold). Will report on whether it works on my ThinkPad 8 later.

    Impression:Undecided;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymmorell on 02/02/2016

    i lost the hdmi to mini hdmi . I found this one and i ordered it It works fine. materials are ok. i can not appreciate loss of signal in videos. I use it to send video and foto from my smart phone to the tv. delivery time was ok

    Impression:perfect,Small,hdmi;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrubenzenm on 06/23/2016

    Pros: El precio es muy bueno y me ha sacado de un montón de apures, lo he usado con diferentes cables y funciona a la perfección. Cons: Ninguno.

    Excelente producto Excelente producto

    Impression:perfect,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymromero12 on 11/04/2015

    de buena calidad, conecta muy bien con el cable hdmi. Viene solo en una bolsita, sin caja

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygabrielcosta1 on 10/22/2015

    Não fui taxado.

    Impression:Prático;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygrapentin on 10/21/2015

    This is a small, compact adapter that works straight out of the box. I am using it to connect an Acer Aspire S7 to a TV via HDMI, and it worked perfectly.

    Impression:perfect,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8699588 on 10/14/2015

    PRO: Excelente muy practico y con un tamaño perfecto para andarlo por todos lados. CONTRA: Cuidado al pedirlo identifica que sea el tipo de adaptador correcto para tu dispositivo, ya que se asemeja demasiado con el cable v8 de los celulares. El pedido al SUR de México me tardo en llegar aprox. 58... Read more

    Impression:perfect,muito bom,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byluizgcrodrigues on 10/10/2015

    Está funcionando mas é muito frágil. Já soltou a capinha e vou ter que colar com super bond.

    Frágil mas funciona. Frágil mas funciona.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere