DX » Community » Reviews » HDMI Female to Micro HDMI Male Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
Useful perfect Small muito bom Buen producto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybloksnor on 07/13/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    My laptop only has this micro hdmi connector. So in order to use HDMI I needed this adapter. It worked very well until the metal jacket came loose and got stuck in my laptop. So when using it you should be careful

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFullRekaXx on 12/23/2016

    Impression:perfect,Useful,Small;

    Small, useful, compact, sturdy connections, does everything it should do. And extremely cheap for its usefulness!

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAdamPay on 12/15/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    Great price arrived in 12 days better than shop bought for $15 au signal to tv no difference.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10442480 on 10/08/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    very cheap, small, the best thing to buy if you want to avoid buying a new hdmi to micro hdmi cable

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHapppY777 on 07/06/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    Muy buena calidad .. realmente no deja nada al azar :) ahora probare la conexion :) pero calculo que por la calidad estara todo ok :)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrutgerputter on 07/05/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    Does what it needs to do: makes a full HDMI cable compatible with a Micro-HDMI port. Although the micro connector is a little loose, it works perfectly.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byterencebylo on 06/19/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    works on my asus t100 tablet for output to hdmi. works very well in 1080p and cheap and good product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylobstek on 03/03/2016

    Impression:perfect,Small;

    cumple con lo descrito

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9619500 on 02/25/2016

    Impression:Undecided;

    It came in a tiny transparent packet with naught but a barcode label and price-tag style serial stuck on, but it looks new. Not quite so gold-plated as shown in the images (imagine, between silver and gold). Will report on whether it works on my ThinkPad 8 later.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymmorell on 02/02/2016

    Impression:perfect,Small,hdmi;

    i lost the hdmi to mini hdmi . I found this one and i ordered it It works fine. materials are ok. i can not appreciate loss of signal in videos. I use it to send video and foto from my smart phone to the tv. delivery time was ok

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere