DX » Community » Reviews » HDMI Female to Micro HDMI Male Adapter
Customer’s impression:
perfect Useful muito bom Perfecto Works Fine
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMasdera on 01/29/2015

    Very good.

    Impression:Perfecto;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybenedictoarcanj on 12/27/2014

    i bought the adapter to use of my jxds7800b , works very well. when i receive my packege is very fast

    Impression:Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted byUkrania on 12/22/2014

    this HDMI Female to Micro HDMI Male Adapter has black color. Works perfectly on all of my devisec. Maded from high quality plastic. Has smal convinient size. Good adapter for a good prioce.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymike001 on 12/22/2014

    Micro HDMI adapter to connect your portable device to a TV or monitor that supports HDMI inputs. Seems good quality, works well. No packaging.

    Impression:Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygsgill112 on 12/16/2014

    The product is really awesome, I have been using it with my Beagle Bone Black and no problems what so ever till now. The product could have been a bit more compact height wise, as some times it's difficult to fit a USB drive while this is commected . Pro: Small, Works fine Con: A bit thick GurI

    Impression:Perfecto;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycamilodinamarca on 12/12/2014

    Muy buen adaptador, esperemos no se deteriore ni deje de funcionar. La relacion precio calidad esta excelente, cumple con todas las funciones. lo recomiendo

    Impression:Perfecto;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywallbanger1969 on 12/10/2014

    Good simple device- works as it should. Bought this to connect full size HDMI to a tablet with only a micro HDMI output. Cheap. Quality is OK. Injection molded plastic. Connectors fit snug as it should.

    Impression:Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLav92 on 12/03/2014

    HDMI Female to micro hdmi male adapter - it works greatly - the price is very low - buy it! - no better price - no low quality - black -

    Impression:perfect, Supercheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypavner on 10/23/2014

    Pros: Connects a micro-HDMI device to an HDMI cable, for example in order to connect a phone or a tablet with a female micro-HDMI port to a beamer with an HDMI cable. It works and does the job. The build is ok. Cons: It's a bit overpriced, I'd say it should cost more like a bit over 1$, and not I... Read more

    Impression:Useful,does it's job,A bit highly priced;

    0 0 0

  • posted byznagy on 10/16/2014

    Does the job just fine. Simple plastic cover, dark gray color. Shielding is not the greatest, but no problems under normal circumstances. Suitable for micro HDMI-HDMI conversion.

    Impression:Works fine.;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections