DX » Community » Reviews » HDMI Female to Micro HDMI Male Adapter
Customer’s impression:
perfect Useful Small muito bom Buen producto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byHapppY777 on 07/06/2016

    Muy buena calidad .. realmente no deja nada al azar :) ahora probare la conexion :) pero calculo que por la calidad estara todo ok :)

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrutgerputter on 07/05/2016

    Does what it needs to do: makes a full HDMI cable compatible with a Micro-HDMI port. Although the micro connector is a little loose, it works perfectly.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byterencebylo on 06/19/2016

    works on my asus t100 tablet for output to hdmi. works very well in 1080p and cheap and good product

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylobstek on 03/03/2016

    cumple con lo descrito

    Impression:perfect,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9619500 on 02/25/2016

    It came in a tiny transparent packet with naught but a barcode label and price-tag style serial stuck on, but it looks new. Not quite so gold-plated as shown in the images (imagine, between silver and gold). Will report on whether it works on my ThinkPad 8 later.

    Impression:Undecided;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymmorell on 02/02/2016

    i lost the hdmi to mini hdmi . I found this one and i ordered it It works fine. materials are ok. i can not appreciate loss of signal in videos. I use it to send video and foto from my smart phone to the tv. delivery time was ok

    Impression:perfect,Small,hdmi;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrubenzenm on 06/23/2016

    Pros: El precio es muy bueno y me ha sacado de un montón de apures, lo he usado con diferentes cables y funciona a la perfección. Cons: Ninguno.

    Excelente producto Excelente producto

    Impression:perfect,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymromero12 on 11/04/2015

    de buena calidad, conecta muy bien con el cable hdmi. Viene solo en una bolsita, sin caja

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygabrielcosta1 on 10/22/2015

    Não fui taxado.

    Impression:Prático;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygrapentin on 10/21/2015

    This is a small, compact adapter that works straight out of the box. I am using it to connect an Acer Aspire S7 to a TV via HDMI, and it worked perfectly.

    Impression:perfect,Useful;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere