DX » Community » Reviews » MR5 USB Micro SD / TF Card Reader w/ Cell Phone Strap - Color Random
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent Works great Boa qualidade Perfecta
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byCriggie_ on 02/28/2017

    Impression:so damn small;

    These things are handy for my gopro. I seem to loose them easily, so have now used the cord to tie it to my charging cable. Haven't lost it yet. Confirm that it reads a 64 GB card fine. The LED on the back is blue.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDimiDj on 07/29/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Do what is supposed to do. Good Quality!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySayasam on 05/05/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Does its job perfectly. With the strap you can attach it anywhere so you won't lose it. Incredibly small.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycarlos_santana_m on 02/10/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: Pequeño, fiable, protegido. Contras: Que en algunos dispositivos no lo detecta, como puede ser, el reproductor del coche o la TV.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGeraldBonet on 01/27/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    funciona de maravilla, no tengo ningún problema al leer mis micro sd en el pc y reproductor de mi auto.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9130459 on 12/17/2015

    Impression:Very good,Works great,excellent;

    Pros: Compact reader, can easily take it with me works as advertised Cons: So Small I need to search for it whenever I need it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byh8me4 on 11/09/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    Realy good quality of card reader. Works perfect.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byArtuvok on 08/25/2015

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    Pros: preço, praticidade, portabilidade, eficiência, design. Cons: muito pequeno e demorada sua entrega, apesar de ser um problema da alfândega do Brasil

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byggcs23 on 08/19/2015

    Impression:Very good,Works great,excellent;

    Pro: Muito bom acabamento. Funciona muito bem com um Micro SD de 64 GB. Fica ótimo para usar no carro. O acesso ao cartão SD é muito prático para retirar o cartão. Cons: Muito pequeno para usar em um PC. É difícil retirá-lo da porta USB. Não puxar pela cordinha, é muito frágil. Fui tentar retirar... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrsierpe on 08/03/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: Nice build, even though the strap broke at the first day, prolly my bad anyway. Works fine and fast with my 64gb microsd. Cons: It's so small its fairly easy to lose it and it can be troublesome to take it from some ports if you have big fingers. Conclussion: I'm buying it again, works just... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere