DX » Community » Reviews » MR5 USB Micro SD / TF Card Reader w/ Cell Phone Strap (Max. 64GB / Random Color)
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent Works great Boa qualidade Perfecta
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byArtuvok on 08/25/2015

    Pros: preço, praticidade, portabilidade, eficiência, design. Cons: muito pequeno e demorada sua entrega, apesar de ser um problema da alfândega do Brasil

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byggcs23 on 08/19/2015

    Pro: Muito bom acabamento. Funciona muito bem com um Micro SD de 64 GB. Fica ótimo para usar no carro. O acesso ao cartão SD é muito prático para retirar o cartão. Cons: Muito pequeno para usar em um PC. É difícil retirá-lo da porta USB. Não puxar pela cordinha, é muito frágil. Fui tentar retirar... Read more

    Impression:Very good,Works great,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrsierpe on 08/03/2015

    Pros: Nice build, even though the strap broke at the first day, prolly my bad anyway. Works fine and fast with my 64gb microsd. Cons: It's so small its fairly easy to lose it and it can be troublesome to take it from some ports if you have big fingers. Conclussion: I'm buying it again, works just... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrogermilne on 08/03/2015

    pros: - Works with my 64GB Micro SdCards! - super small - little rope is attached to the READER, not the END-CAP. I cannot figure out why some designs are the other way around. Who cares if you keep your end-cap but loose your reader. cons: - none that I can think of.

    Impression:Very good,Works great,very small ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvaldirr2 on 05/28/2015

    Pros: It's very small, It has a surprisingly beautiful blue led! and works like a charm on my 64Gb memory card.

    Impression:Very good,Works great;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhugosmb on 05/13/2015

    PROS: Tamanho reduzido. CONS: Ao colocar o cartão MicroSD, ele parece forçar o conector, dando trabalho para tirar da porta USB. OTHERS: Vale a pena comprar, utilizo no som do carro, e nunca mais tive problemas com pendrive quebrado.

    Impression:Boa qualidade;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRusMoncha on 04/28/2015

    Удобный девайс. Работает. Не понравилась, что SD карта вставляется с стороны где крепится шнурок. Очень слабое крепление для шнурка - сразу сломалось при первом открывании защитного колпачка.

    Impression:Работает;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9366894 on 04/21/2015

    Performa well as price and product.Do not miss if you need

    Impression:Works great;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytarsaz on 04/10/2015

    pros : smallest reader i never bought, easy to use, seems better than others. cons : i can´t tell you anything negative about... it´s exactly as description

    Impression:Works great;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymassaro1956 on 03/24/2015

    Pros: Pequeno e prático. Encaixe perfeito. Funcionamento perfeito com o meu SD Card de 32GB.

    Impression:Boa qualidade;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere