DX » Community » Reviews » Rechargeable Bluetooth V3.0+EDR Handsfree Speaker Car Kit - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good Useful Great product Muy bueno Very good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bytychonman on 06/15/2017

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    Всё работает и целое, а что ещё для счастья нужно. Заказом доволен, доставкой тоже. Удач! Побед!

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfxpro65 on 02/10/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Thank you, great product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfgaldiano on 01/24/2017

    Impression:Very good,Useful,Great product;

    Pros: Great Price. Easy to use. Cons: None.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byraimonmb on 06/17/2016

    Impression:Nah;

    I expected the sound quality to be better. I'm not using anymore as I have radio with bluetooth integrated but this is not a good choice.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydcdproyectos on 03/23/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    Pros: Precio económico Con: Micrófono con poco alcance

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9830035 on 11/27/2015

    Impression:Great product;

    please note the speaker arrived without a battery - just empty. Please send battery asap. pl confirm Please reply to my email

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjadermeros on 08/17/2015

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    Pros: - Easy to configure - Works with voice commands on my Razr I (Android 4.4.2) - Connect with two devices simultaneously Cons: - Poor manual (too simple and with many language errors)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9517729 on 07/29/2015

    Impression:Great product;

    I bought this to replace an old unit and could not be happier with the quality of sound broadcast.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNeilorN on 07/13/2015

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    I am using it for 6 months. The sound quality and volume is OK. You have to speak loud but what do you expect when the devide is 50 cm far of your mouth? Pros: Works as announced, very useful for me. Cons: Every time you start looking for new phone you have to accept english again. The old with -... Read more

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPolishCat on 06/18/2015

    Impression:nice to show, disappointment to use;

    Yes, it works. Nothing more. Pairing was easy, the speaker is loud enough. The sound quality is poor. The voice announcing operation is very high (pitch) annoying and only in Chinese. My wife threw it away for the unpleasantness of it. The microphone is very bad, poor reception from less then 1... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere