DX » Community » Reviews » Stainless Steel 11-in-1 Multi-Functional Tool Card (2PCS)
Customer’s impression:
Easy to use Durable Impressed Excellent! amazing!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjfjdm on 08/26/2017

    Impression:Easy to use,Durable;

    Pro: Sólido y fuerte, Cons: la calidad no es la mejor, el estampado y el filo de la cuchilla dejan que desear.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNivyii on 04/04/2017

    Impression:Easy to use,Durable,dull;

    Pros: Completamente hecha de metal, muchas funciones útiles. contra: poco filo, poco afilable, metal no tan rigido como uno esperaría.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykeiser17ch on 02/26/2017

    Impression:Durable;

    pros: es como llevar muchas herramientas en una, tamaño dni y comodo de guardar cons: las supuestas instrucciones de que es cada cosa estan en chino ;D

    espectacular

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybloturco on 12/02/2016

    Impression:Durable;

    Ótimo produto, gostei! Levou 43 dias para chegar aqui em São Paulo. Obrigado DX.com, com certeza comprarei novamente.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygarakawa on 07/19/2016

    Impression:Easy to use,Durable;

    I use this multi-tool's blade and bottle opener all the time. These are smaller than the old, credit card sized tools that DX used to sell, but are still just as useful. I give mine away all the time, they are great in-promptu gifts on a barbecue. Also lost a few to TSA because I forgot to take... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySaulotas on 04/14/2016

    Impression:Impressed,Easy to use,Durable;

    Pros: Nice size , useful functions, durable structure Cons, Its so small that I forget I have it

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydavecam on 04/13/2016

    Impression:Cheap.,Good. Recommended.;

    Good supplement to a keychain multi-tool. The saw is sharp, which surprised me. Makes a great little gift for kids or adults. A bit thicker than I'd want for my wallet, but I carry a separate wallet in my other back pocket for little tools like this. A good every day carry (EDC) item.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydx180 on 12/09/2015

    Impression:Easy to use,Durable;

    The card is not nicely finished. Quality is bad but for the price, don't expect much. It will not be nicely made like those that costs $5.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLCavalari on 06/24/2015

    Impression:Impressed,joinha;

    Esi churumi de produto muito legal num chega em casa inteiro nem fudendu pra você que é Brasileiro recomendo muitissimo comprar né q a vacatussa

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byReechy on 06/11/2015

    Impression:Impressed,Durable;

    Article of high quality very durable and convenient to carry

    Article of high quality

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere