DX » Community » Reviews » Stainless Steel 11-in-1 Multi-Functional Tool Card (2-Pack)
Customer’s impression:
Easy to use Durable Impressed Excellent! amazing!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygarakawa on 07/19/2016

    I use this multi-tool's blade and bottle opener all the time. These are smaller than the old, credit card sized tools that DX used to sell, but are still just as useful. I give mine away all the time, they are great in-promptu gifts on a barbecue. Also lost a few to TSA because I forgot to take... Read more

    Impression:Easy to use,Durable;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySaulotas on 04/14/2016

    Pros: Nice size , useful functions, durable structure Cons, Its so small that I forget I have it

    Impression:Impressed,Easy to use,Durable;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydavecam on 04/13/2016

    Good supplement to a keychain multi-tool. The saw is sharp, which surprised me. Makes a great little gift for kids or adults. A bit thicker than I'd want for my wallet, but I carry a separate wallet in my other back pocket for little tools like this. A good every day carry (EDC) item.

    Impression:Cheap.,Good. Recommended.;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydx180 on 12/09/2015

    The card is not nicely finished. Quality is bad but for the price, don't expect much. It will not be nicely made like those that costs $5.

    Impression:Easy to use,Durable;

    0 0 1

  • posted byLCavalari on 06/24/2015

    Esi churumi de produto muito legal num chega em casa inteiro nem fudendu pra você que é Brasileiro recomendo muitissimo comprar né q a vacatussa

    Impression:Impressed,joinha;

    0 0 0

  • posted byReechy on 06/11/2015

    Article of high quality very durable and convenient to carry

    Article of high quality

    Impression:Impressed,Durable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRastrillodelmal on 05/13/2015

    Buen material, durable y pequeño lo unico que tiene en contra es que las instrucciones no vienen en español, vienen en chino...por ultimo en inglés. Las herramientas son muy interesantes, salvo por el de la brujula, no existe manera de saber ocuparlo para un civil comun y corriente.

    Impression:Impressed,Easy to use,Durable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byqalter on 04/27/2015

    You should get that, it's really hot and I use it evrywhere, the material are realy durable for the price you will be really happy.

    Impression:Easy to use,Durable;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykacari on 03/28/2015

    Un elemento muy útil, para tener siempre a la mano. Durable, cumple con varias funciones, no reemplaza a los elementos originales, pero cumple su función. Pesa un poco para llevar en la billetera.

    Impression:Durable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrpmelo on 01/23/2015

    Material de ótima qualidade e veio muito bem embalado e a um preço muito bom. pros: veio conforme o anuncio é muito bem afiado o que se torna um pouco perigoso para ser usado como chaveiro. cons : nada

    Impression:Excellent!;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere