DX » Community » Reviews » Stainless Steel 11-in-1 Multi-Functional Tool Card (2PCS)
Customer’s impression:
Easy to use Durable Impressed Excellent! amazing!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byNivyii on 04/04/2017

    Impression:Easy to use,Durable,dull;

    Pros: Completamente hecha de metal, muchas funciones útiles. contra: poco filo, poco afilable, metal no tan rigido como uno esperaría.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykeiser17ch on 02/26/2017

    Impression:Durable;

    pros: es como llevar muchas herramientas en una, tamaño dni y comodo de guardar cons: las supuestas instrucciones de que es cada cosa estan en chino ;D

    espectacular

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybloturco on 12/02/2016

    Impression:Durable;

    Ótimo produto, gostei! Levou 43 dias para chegar aqui em São Paulo. Obrigado DX.com, com certeza comprarei novamente.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygarakawa on 07/19/2016

    Impression:Easy to use,Durable;

    I use this multi-tool's blade and bottle opener all the time. These are smaller than the old, credit card sized tools that DX used to sell, but are still just as useful. I give mine away all the time, they are great in-promptu gifts on a barbecue. Also lost a few to TSA because I forgot to take... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySaulotas on 04/14/2016

    Impression:Impressed,Easy to use,Durable;

    Pros: Nice size , useful functions, durable structure Cons, Its so small that I forget I have it

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydavecam on 04/13/2016

    Impression:Cheap.,Good. Recommended.;

    Good supplement to a keychain multi-tool. The saw is sharp, which surprised me. Makes a great little gift for kids or adults. A bit thicker than I'd want for my wallet, but I carry a separate wallet in my other back pocket for little tools like this. A good every day carry (EDC) item.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydx180 on 12/09/2015

    Impression:Easy to use,Durable;

    The card is not nicely finished. Quality is bad but for the price, don't expect much. It will not be nicely made like those that costs $5.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLCavalari on 06/24/2015

    Impression:Impressed,joinha;

    Esi churumi de produto muito legal num chega em casa inteiro nem fudendu pra você que é Brasileiro recomendo muitissimo comprar né q a vacatussa

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byReechy on 06/11/2015

    Impression:Impressed,Durable;

    Article of high quality very durable and convenient to carry

    Article of high quality

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRastrillodelmal on 05/13/2015

    Impression:Impressed,Easy to use,Durable;

    Buen material, durable y pequeño lo unico que tiene en contra es que las instrucciones no vienen en español, vienen en chino...por ultimo en inglés. Las herramientas son muy interesantes, salvo por el de la brujula, no existe manera de saber ocuparlo para un civil comun y corriente.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere