DX » Community » Reviews » TrustFire TR-001 Multi-Purpose Lithium Battery Charger
Customer’s impression:
Satisfied Happy Buen producto Reliable Robust
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byconsvl on 03/20/2016

    es el segundo que compro, este es para regalarlo y están contentos funciona perfectamente con las baterias que especifica

    Impression:Buen producto,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOscarUY on 02/23/2016

    Pros: can charge one or two at time independently. indicator led of full, charging and damaged batery. i am using a lot of 18650 batteries from laptops cons: i cant find any cons for the price. overall: Works as expected.

    Good and cheap charger

    Impression:Happy,Satisfied,Reliable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalegrampa on 11/22/2015

    It's a good charger for the price, i got a few of this two of them charge very slow, the rest are super fast.

    Impression:Happy,Satisfied,Reliable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxingg on 11/04/2015

    pros : im am very surprised and impressed by the build quality. i have used it to charge 4 batteries in total, 2 14500 and 2 18500 lithium batteries. it charges up fairly quickly and does the job well. unlike previous chargers which i have bought, this doesnt seem flimsy at all. looks like that a... Read more

    Impression:Happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysundukevi4 on 10/05/2015

    So, as it is said in the topic the charger suddenly stopped working after about one year of use. It still has 1.2V on its outputs, but I'm going to just throw it in the trash cause I have no idea how to fix it. Maybe you should buy another model.

    Impression:Average product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9489895 on 10/05/2015

    Trés bon raport qualité prix.

    Impression:Happy,Satisfied,Reliable;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybaldzhiev on 05/11/2015

    Nice product! I bought by recommendation and I definitely don't regret buying it! It doesn't look or feel cheap. Easy to use, works every time! Batteries get a bit hot when charging. No disadvantages at all !

    Impression:Happy,Satisfied,Reliable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMitrichrus on 04/14/2015

    Из многоисленных вариантов подобных устройств, данное зарядное устройство является одним из лучших по характеристике "цена-качество". Честно говоря, думал что качество будет не очень хорошим, но когда получил товар, то был удивлен. Хорошая фирменная вещь, можно заряжать аккумуляторы разных без не... Read more

    Impression:Satisfied,Reliable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPerotsky on 04/11/2015

    Пришло быстро, не плохого качества за эти деньги. Покупкой доволен. Came quickly, not bad quality for the money. Happy with the purchase.

    Impression:Пришло быстро, не плохого качества за эти деньги. ;

    0 0 1

  • posted bydaABBA on 03/22/2015

    Pros: It is easy to operate and let the user know when its done charging. Seems like it enters maintainance mode when its done cons: Batteries get a bit hot when charging Nice price and ok quality

    Impression:Happy,Satisfied,Reliable;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere