DX » Community » Reviews » TrustFire TR-001 Multi-Purpose Lithium Battery Charger
Customer’s impression:
Satisfied Happy Reliable Robust good and cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byFroznFox on 02/08/2015

    I bought this after being recommended by a friend. Wat can I say, I definitely don't regret buying it! It is very sturdy and doesn't look or feel cheap at all. Easy to use and works like a dream! If you have different sized batteries, this is just a must-have product.

    Impression:Happy,Satisfied,Reliable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhigorgf on 01/28/2015

    very good charger to be use on lithium batteries. It have independent circuit for each battery and the slider connector will serve many sizes of batteries.

    Impression:Reliable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrogeriomga on 01/26/2015

    Pros: Barato e funcional. Carrega em tempo razoável (6 horas). Contra: Demora na entrega e qualidade do fio de energia questionável.

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8979737 on 01/22/2015

    produit conforme à mon attente, rien à reprocher, à voir la durée de vie ... livraison correct, avantage d'avoir ete livré lors d'une grosse commande, car il ya avait un suive de colis.

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPascalDuering on 01/20/2015

    Very Cheap. Can charge 1-2 lithium batterys. Comes with an indicator LED which signals if the battery is full (green) or empty/not full (red). It comes with a plug type A so i had to add a connector

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLordNiksidor on 01/18/2015

    Had this charger for about a year, always stops charging at the right voltage, quick and reliable, well worth the price.

    Impression:quick, accurate, reliable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzen1991 on 12/07/2014

    Pros: Cheap, works fantastic, indicator lights work Cons: Not sure if it's entirely compatible with 220V, I had to use a 220V to 110V step down converter just in case, in light of news of the charger exploding

    Impression:good and cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydincaradu on 11/19/2014

    At first sight it seems to be robust. Charges my batteries fast. It charges more types of batteries so it's multifunction. I don't have any cons for this product as it was cheap and it does it's job well.

    Impression:Robust ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoshuab15 on 09/20/2014

    pros : solid, came with instruction, works fine, charges quickly, tells you if your battery is full or if you put the pole wrong cons : none can i describe nor found It works as expected, charges real fast (my 14500 900mah for just like 45-60 minutes) , came with instructions in english and the a... Read more

    Impression:Happy,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydan0s on 04/03/2014

    Good build quality charger, fits lots of different sized batteries. Quick shipment and easy to use. Firm steel holder and springs that withtract easily and are firmly built aswell. The RED/GREEN LED indicators are clear and bright so easy to see when the battery is done charging. Dual socket with... Read more

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections