DX » Community » Reviews » RJ45 RJ11 2-in-1 Network and Phone Cable Tester
Customer’s impression:
good BOM Satisfied excelent Buen producto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byZeke1412 on 02/01/2016

    Buen producto a buen precio, bien empaquetado y llegó en unas 3 semanas junto con otros productos. Es una herramienta bastante sencilla de usar, materia buena calidad para el uso, separable para comprobar instalaciones una vez hechas.... Lo he usado con varios cables en mi casa y me ha servido el... Read more

    Impression:excelent ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykevenlap on 01/15/2016

    Pros: Simple to use, able to separe in two pieces for testing a long installation. Cons: a little bit delicate, easy to break if you work hard with

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhervech on 01/08/2016

    bon testeur pas cher, attention, pas de pile (9v) fournie. mais, une superbe pochette en véritable peau de pétrole est offerte !

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGenialin on 11/23/2015

    Pros: The two modules makes easier to test your network cables when fixed. Cons: None.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrengavv on 09/29/2015

    Produto muito bom eficaz e de confiança indispensavél na hora de testar suas redes e afins . satisfeito.

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySnoopazz on 08/01/2015

    Build quality is quiet good, but plastic feels a bit cheap, however, it does not effect functionality. Included leather pouch is a nice touch. Instruction is written in perfect English. The gadget is kinda useful if your work with a lot of network cables. I can defiantly recommend it.

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRodrigoFn on 07/30/2015

    Ótimo produto, atende minhas necessidades, recomendo a todos. preço bom, e embalagem super confiável.

    Impression:good,BOM,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydondonini on 07/24/2015

    Pros: It works! I've tested on a few working ethernet CAT5 cables and it labels them as "working." I didn't know that it worked with RJ11 cables as well, so I guess that was a bonus for me. Cons: It feels cheap. I feel like if I dropped this, it would break into pieces. Also, the pouch that came... Read more

    Impression:good,Satisfied,Smells;

    0 0 0

  • posted byedvansilveira on 06/21/2015

    Material de boa qualidade, tem duas funções(rápida e lenta), testa cabos de forma bem prática, é sempre bom ter um por perto.

    Impression:BOM,Buen producto,Coisa útil ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byengnn on 05/07/2015

    Good product and its works but not included battery if buy this, you need 9v battery

    Impression:good,Useful thing ;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere