DX » Community » Reviews » RJ45 RJ11 2-in-1 Network and Phone Cable Tester
Customer’s impression:
good BOM Satisfied Buen producto Useful thing
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byGenialin on 11/23/2015

    Pros: The two modules makes easier to test your network cables when fixed. Cons: None.


    0 0 0

  • posted byrengavv on 09/29/2015

    Produto muito bom eficaz e de confiança indispensavél na hora de testar suas redes e afins . satisfeito.


    0 0 0

  • posted bySnoopazz on 08/01/2015

    Build quality is quiet good, but plastic feels a bit cheap, however, it does not effect functionality. Included leather pouch is a nice touch. Instruction is written in perfect English. The gadget is kinda useful if your work with a lot of network cables. I can defiantly recommend it.


    0 0 0

  • posted byRodrigoFn on 07/30/2015

    Ótimo produto, atende minhas necessidades, recomendo a todos. preço bom, e embalagem super confiável.


    0 0 0

  • posted bydondonini on 07/24/2015

    Pros: It works! I've tested on a few working ethernet CAT5 cables and it labels them as "working." I didn't know that it worked with RJ11 cables as well, so I guess that was a bonus for me. Cons: It feels cheap. I feel like if I dropped this, it would break into pieces. Also, the pouch that came... Read more


    0 0 0

  • posted byedvansilveira on 06/21/2015

    Material de boa qualidade, tem duas funções(rápida e lenta), testa cabos de forma bem prática, é sempre bom ter um por perto.

    Impression:BOM,Buen producto,Coisa útil ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byengnn on 05/07/2015

    Good product and its works but not included battery if buy this, you need 9v battery

    Impression:good,Useful thing ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymatejstrmljan on 03/06/2015

    Product works as advertised, very useful tool for troubleshooting connection issues (can test both RJ45 an RJ11 cables) Pros: nice case, easy to use, cheap Cons: nothing


    0 0 0

  • posted by9155008 on 02/13/2015

    The better type of cable tester. Provides more information than my old one.

    Impression:good,Buen producto,Useful thing ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byskoblin on 01/12/2015

    Pros: Easy-to-use, high-quality assembly Cons: none

    Impression:Useful thing ;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere