DX » Community » Reviews » LM2596S Mini DC-DC Voltage Stabilizer / Regulator Module - Blue
Customer’s impression:
excellent Good price Works Great! Bueno bonito t barato LM2596??????
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBud23 on 10/25/2016

    Works very good!!!

    Impression:Good price,excellent,Works Great!;

    0 0 2

  • posted byantonioibago on 02/16/2016

    Pros: cumple su cometido aunque se calienta un poco, pero no creo que llegue a ser un problema. Hecho en falta agujeros en la placa para su montaje. Por lo demás bien.

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydansafe on 02/08/2016

    All right. Good deal.

    Impression:Good price,excellent,Works Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9324175 on 01/13/2016

    Pros: No Cons I bought two, both works well, good guality.

    Impression:Good price,excellent,Works Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byYahyaObeido on 12/20/2015

    Very cheap and easy to use and really good quality with small size , the only problem that it's difficult to control the voltage with your hand or finger , you'll need a screwdriver.

    Impression:Good price,excellent,Works Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAgonyOK on 09/29/2015

    I bought 3 pieces. All of them have good quality and works reliably. For its price.

    Impression:Good price,Works Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9515150 on 09/06/2015

    Pros: works perfectly, you can set the output voltage to what you want then if the input voltage goes up the output will stay where you set it Cons: none

    Impression:Good price,Works Great!;

    0 0 1

  • posted bypfroozendaal on 06/29/2015

    Pro: Does what it promised. For a don't think too much but order now price. Contra: Ordered too soon, I need a step-up regulator, didn't notice this one doesn't do that, I'll wait until I find usage for them (I ordered 4). There's plenty of other modules that exactly do what I need, got some ones... Read more

    Impression:Good price,Works Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8749331 on 06/29/2015

    This is a simply regulator for loading my powerbank with my smal solarpanel (15cm x 20 cm).

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byShadow9361 on 06/11/2015

    Pros: Cheap, construction looks good, good voltage regulation using with solar panels Cons: very inefficient less than 50%

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere