DX » Community » Reviews » 1.0" LED Car MP3 Player Module w/ FM/ USB/Mini USB/SD/Remote Controller - Black (12V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good product Very nice Satisfeito Muy buen producto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygrac1972 on 06/23/2015

    Отличная вещь для самоделок .

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLexjusz on 06/05/2015

    quickly able to specifically recommend

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAndreiPopa on 05/03/2015

    Item arrived in good condition. is working like a charm, connected from 4.9V to 14v in car and is working. I did not leave at 14V for more than 10 minutes. I use transformer to from 14V to 5V so it won't heat too much. Sound is clear enough. Is not Hi DEF. Reads MP3 well from USB and SD Card. is... Read more

     1.0" LED Car MP3 Player Module w/ FM/ USB/Mini USB/SD/Remote Controller - Black (12V)

    Impression:good,Very nice,Correct description and is usefull;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9225710 on 03/17/2015

    Som spokojny za tu cenu-

    Impression:Veľmi dobrý výrobok,Veľmi dobry zvuk.OK.;

    1 0 0

  • posted byjhefren on 03/06/2015

    it great, i want to add am and sw radio

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjcarloslp on 02/17/2015

    buen precio. Plazo de entrega largo (16 dias). Buen funcionamiento.

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylalo_mbris on 01/15/2015

    Muy buen producto a un buen precio, compre desde méxico y la compra gratuita me llego el pedido en poco menos de un mes. Recomienfdo Pros: -El precio -Tamaño -Calidad Contras: -NO viene manual de instrucciones

    Impression:Muy buen producto;

    0 0 2

  • posted byCassioBJA on 12/18/2014

    Pros:muito boa a qualidade, material de boa qualidade, resistente, exatamente como na especificacao do produto! Cons:Muito demorado a entrega, demorou quase 4 meses para chegar em minha residencia, sofreu pequedos danos no transporte Este produto foi exatamente o que estava esperando, a todas as... Read more

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byUtkarshS on 12/07/2014

    Pros : Fully functional remote,good quality sound output,good user interface. Cons : It would be better if 'Random' function was there.Remote is fully functional but little fragile.

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byANDRIJJUSYK on 11/10/2014

    Неплохой модуль воспроизводит МР3 файлы с флешек. Чувствительный приемник. хорошее качество звука. Роботает при напряжении 5-15 вольт. Ток потребления без флешки 50 мА, с флешкой 100 мА.

    Impression:Хороший модуль;

    0 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: