DX » Community » Reviews » 1.0" Car MP3 Player Module w/ FM/ USB / Mini USB / SD - Black (12V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good product Very nice Bien Satisfeito
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9824129 on 02/08/2016

    Impression:good;

    Подключил к автомагнитоле Пионер, звук нормальный, не для гурманов может быть, но меня всё устраивает. Посылка только долго шла, почти два месяца, уже и не надеялся получить, без трека, пришла из Венгрии.

    Проапгрейдил автомагнитолу

    1 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBratKid on 12/12/2015

    Impression:Very nice;

    Tried to put in the micro SD card into the slot, it was sometimes hard to put it in.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRaulKl on 09/06/2015

    Impression:Very good product;

    Pros: Fácil de instalar e usar, funciona conforme o esperado. Cons: Foi necessário remover os conectores e soldar os fios diretamente porque não são fornecidos cabos para conexão.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9484198 on 07/19/2015

    Impression:good,Very good product,Very nice;

    Wie beschrieben, funktioniert super, die knäpfe wackeln bei viel bass, aber für den preis unschlagbar ! WER SICH MIT DEN ANSCHLÜSSEN NICHT AUSKENNT SOLL MIR SCHREIBEN

    1 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLexjusz on 06/05/2015

    Impression:good;

    quickly able to specifically recommend

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAndreiPopa on 05/03/2015

    Impression:good,Very nice,Correct description and is usefull;

    Item arrived in good condition. is working like a charm, connected from 4.9V to 14v in car and is working. I did not leave at 14V for more than 10 minutes. I use transformer to from 14V to 5V so it won't heat too much. Sound is clear enough. Is not Hi DEF. Reads MP3 well from USB and SD Card. is... Read more

     1.0" LED Car MP3 Player Module w/ FM/ USB/Mini USB/SD/Remote Controller - Black (12V)

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjhefren on 03/06/2015

    Impression:good;

    it great, i want to add am and sw radio

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylalo_mbris on 01/15/2015

    Impression:Muy buen producto;

    Muy buen producto a un buen precio, compre desde méxico y la compra gratuita me llego el pedido en poco menos de un mes. Recomienfdo Pros: -El precio -Tamaño -Calidad Contras: -NO viene manual de instrucciones

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjohncookson10 on 10/16/2014

    Impression:Simple M-PEG3 Module,Value Bargain Electronics ;

    Pros: Creative Modification for Cars. Simple but not rudimentary. Multiple uses and is robust. Cons: Meant to run off a cars 12 Volt power supply (so not much compatibility with Single Board Computers, apart from Arduino, I think). I'm using it for a media centre application. Not much support for... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byprecursor1 on 09/12/2014

    Impression:Very nice;

    Pros: -easy to use -smart -lightweight -small Cons: -fragile -doesn't have a case or something to protect the back side -it;s not wrapped very good This mp3 is very good and the price is perfect, it works just fine and no error. The price is very acceptable for this product..

    The player is working very good

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere