DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Samsung TF Memory Card w/ SD Adapter - Black (16GB / Class 10)
Customer’s impression:
good Ótimo GENIAL works perfectly Ни один
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybuurenreyes on 09/04/2016

    Material plastico, hasta el momento si he comprobado que es de 16gs, pero al probrarlo en la camara no he visto algo que me indique que es de alta velocidad. Material plastico, hasta el momento si he comprobado que es de 16gs, pero al probrarlo en la camara no he visto algo que me indique que es... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byideree on 08/16/2016

    Pros: Price was cheap because of discount. Quality seems good, i have inserted it to my Smartphone and still working. Cons: Currently i don't have any issue

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byroann67 on 08/10/2016

    Pros : seems to be an original, comes with the SD adaptator. Works perectly, half the price of my local store. Cons : none

    Impression:works perfectly;

    0 0 3

  • posted bycostinxx on 07/25/2016

    foarte multumit

    Impression:foarte multumit;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10380917 on 07/15/2016

    Pros: Excellent quality, very affordable price.

    Impression:Ótimo;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydiegoaguilar on 05/16/2016

    Great product, quality received and pretty useful :)

    Impression:GENIAL;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydiegover1986 on 02/23/2016

    Esta es una memoria de muy buena calidad, ya que tiene una gran velocidad de transferencia de datos, además cuenta con con un adaptador SD para mayor facilidad de ser conectada con el computador o reproductor de memoria SD, y por supuesto funcional al 100%, muy recomendada.

    Impression:Ótimo,Muy funcional;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxkris6x on 12/15/2015

    me gusta mucho este micro esta en un buen costo para ser de clase 10. cosa que en mi pais solo venden clase 4

    Impression:Ótimo,GENIAL;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRafaelVizeu on 12/07/2015

    Comprei para minha máquina fotográfica por causa da velocidade e ele atende as expectativas, é muito rápido e de ótima qualidade. Depois disso já comprei mais 2 para meus celulares. Este foi o produto que chegou mais rápido. Não tenho nada de negativo para dizer sobre este produto.

    Impression:good,Ótimo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKoukin on 12/01/2015

    Je recommande vraiment cette carte, cela fait 1 an que je l'utilise jamais eu aucun soucis. Je ne sait pas si c'est bien une officiel, mais vu quel fonctionne très bien aucun soucis pour moi. Je n'ais jamais fais de teste mais la vitesse me convient également. Utilisé au début dans une SJCAM et... Read more

    Impression:GENIAL;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere