DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Samsung TF / Micro SD Memory Card w/ SD Adapter - 16GB (Class 10)
Customer’s impression:
good Ótimo GENIAL Ни один 5
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydiegoaguilar on 05/16/2016

    Great product, quality received and pretty useful :)

    Impression:GENIAL;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydiegover1986 on 02/23/2016

    Esta es una memoria de muy buena calidad, ya que tiene una gran velocidad de transferencia de datos, además cuenta con con un adaptador SD para mayor facilidad de ser conectada con el computador o reproductor de memoria SD, y por supuesto funcional al 100%, muy recomendada.

    Impression:Ótimo,Muy funcional;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxkris6x on 12/15/2015

    me gusta mucho este micro esta en un buen costo para ser de clase 10. cosa que en mi pais solo venden clase 4

    Impression:Ótimo,GENIAL;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRafaelVizeu on 12/07/2015

    Comprei para minha máquina fotográfica por causa da velocidade e ele atende as expectativas, é muito rápido e de ótima qualidade. Depois disso já comprei mais 2 para meus celulares. Este foi o produto que chegou mais rápido. Não tenho nada de negativo para dizer sobre este produto.

    Impression:good,Ótimo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKoukin on 12/01/2015

    Je recommande vraiment cette carte, cela fait 1 an que je l'utilise jamais eu aucun soucis. Je ne sait pas si c'est bien une officiel, mais vu quel fonctionne très bien aucun soucis pour moi. Je n'ais jamais fais de teste mais la vitesse me convient également. Utilisé au début dans une SJCAM et... Read more

    Impression:GENIAL;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfelpslg on 11/13/2015

    The card has good capacity for a cellphone. It has fast acess to data, and cellphone starts quickly.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byUdatha on 11/11/2015

    Was expecting late delivery of the items, but DX surprisingly delivered them in few days ;)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted bymatiaspereyra on 10/06/2015

    Llegó rapidísimo a Argentina. Excelente producto y calidad el celular funciona muy rápido. 100 % recomendable.

    Impression:good,Ótimo,GENIAL;

    0 0 0

  • posted byUncleSasha on 10/02/2015

    Pros: The memory card is well packed and has a SD card adapters. Capacity 14,9 GB. The NTFS file system. She has good speed characteristics. See. reports. Even exceed the stated specifications. Cons: None

    Class 10. It's true. Class 10. It's true. Class 10. It's true. Class 10. It's true. Class 10. It's true.

    Impression:good,5 ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxkris6x on 09/11/2015

    la memoria es rapida y muy aconsejable y para el costo me dejo impresionado. y como es de clase de 10 es muy rapido

    Impression:good,Ótimo,GENIAL;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere