DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Samsung TF / Micro SD Memory Card w/ SD Adapter - 16GB (Class 10)
Customer’s impression:
good Ótimo GENIAL works perfectly Ни один
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byPeternella on 04/07/2017

    Impression:GENIAL;

    Prós: qualidade excelente. Contras: não há.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10468241 on 02/24/2017

    Impression:Ótimo;

    Boa qualidade sem problemas

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPorotos on 12/31/2016

    Impression:good;

    Easy to use Good buil it Works perfect Great price

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybuurenreyes on 09/04/2016

    Impression:good;

    Material plastico, hasta el momento si he comprobado que es de 16gs, pero al probrarlo en la camara no he visto algo que me indique que es de alta velocidad. Material plastico, hasta el momento si he comprobado que es de 16gs, pero al probrarlo en la camara no he visto algo que me indique que es... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byideree on 08/16/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Price was cheap because of discount. Quality seems good, i have inserted it to my Smartphone and still working. Cons: Currently i don't have any issue

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byroann67 on 08/10/2016

    Impression:works perfectly;

    Pros : seems to be an original, comes with the SD adaptator. Works perectly, half the price of my local store. Cons : none

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycostinxx on 07/25/2016

    Impression:foarte multumit;

    foarte multumit

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10380917 on 07/15/2016

    Impression:Ótimo;

    Pros: Excellent quality, very affordable price.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydiegoaguilar on 05/16/2016

    Impression:GENIAL;

    Great product, quality received and pretty useful :)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydiegover1986 on 02/23/2016

    Impression:Ótimo,Muy funcional;

    Esta es una memoria de muy buena calidad, ya que tiene una gran velocidad de transferencia de datos, además cuenta con con un adaptador SD para mayor facilidad de ser conectada con el computador o reproductor de memoria SD, y por supuesto funcional al 100%, muy recomendada.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere