DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Samsung TF / Micro SD Memory Card w/ SD Adapter - 16GB (Class 10)
Customer’s impression:
good Ótimo GENIAL Ни один RÁPIDO E EFICAZ
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygaravija on 08/12/2015

    nice card, nice price and nice transmision speed

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymanzanok on 04/08/2015

    En mi telefono va genial no puedo tener ninguna queja al respecto

    Impression:Ótimo,GENIAL;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9160323 on 03/30/2015

    Ni hablar del producto, muy rápido en cuanto al ver el contenido de video HD, EXELENTE !!! Mucho mas rápido que mi msd clase 4.

    Impression:Ótimo,GENIAL;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJ3su5AZ on 03/14/2015

    pros: rápida y de capacidad aceptable cons: el precio, se pueden adquirir tarjetas similares a un menor precio

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byistvan.jablonkai on 01/08/2015

    Pros: Really fast and good quality card. I have ordered then tested the full capacity of two cards, both were 100% reliable. Cons: Could be a little bit cheaper Overall: Perfect for mobile phone or any application which requires high speed data transmission, just like in a HD dashcam as my cards.... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychimtsuni on 12/29/2014

    pros: fast card, good price. cons: none that i can think about. maybe the delivery- took more then a month to arrive but this doesn't affect the quality of the card sum: i recommend this card

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byitalorodrigo on 11/27/2014

    Gostei bastante do cartão de memória, sua capacidade de armazenamento é incrivel, seu preço sem mentira alguma é o melhor do mercado, além do site garantir a entrega.

    Impression:Ótimo, RÁPIDO E EFICAZ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytakewia on 11/18/2014

    Быстро доставили, хорошо упакована, пока никаких проблем нет. Надеюсь на хорошую работу, приобретал для видеорегистратора.

    Impression:Ни один;

    0 0 0

  • posted byramube on 10/24/2014

    Pros: Tenía un problema en mi S5 pues la microSD no era clase 10. Con esta tarjeta va como un cañón. Nada en contra

    Impression:GENIAL;

    0 0 0

  • posted byantoniochan on 10/16/2014

    Good product. seem like a original product.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere