Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine Samsung TF / Micro SD Memory Card w/ SD Adapter - 16GB (Class 10)
Customer’s impression:
good Ótimo GENIAL works perfectly Ни один
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byPeternella on 04/07/2017

    Impression:GENIAL;

    Prós: qualidade excelente. Contras: não há.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPorotos on 12/31/2016

    Impression:good;

    Easy to use Good buil it Works perfect Great price

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byideree on 08/16/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Price was cheap because of discount. Quality seems good, i have inserted it to my Smartphone and still working. Cons: Currently i don't have any issue

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byroann67 on 08/10/2016

    Impression:works perfectly;

    Pros : seems to be an original, comes with the SD adaptator. Works perectly, half the price of my local store. Cons : none

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycostinxx on 07/25/2016

    Impression:foarte multumit;

    foarte multumit

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10380917 on 07/15/2016

    Impression:Ótimo;

    Pros: Excellent quality, very affordable price.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byxkris6x on 12/15/2015

    Impression:Ótimo,GENIAL;

    me gusta mucho este micro esta en un buen costo para ser de clase 10. cosa que en mi pais solo venden clase 4

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRafaelVizeu on 12/07/2015

    Impression:good,Ótimo;

    Comprei para minha máquina fotográfica por causa da velocidade e ele atende as expectativas, é muito rápido e de ótima qualidade. Depois disso já comprei mais 2 para meus celulares. Este foi o produto que chegou mais rápido. Não tenho nada de negativo para dizer sobre este produto.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKoukin on 12/01/2015

    Impression:GENIAL;

    Je recommande vraiment cette carte, cela fait 1 an que je l'utilise jamais eu aucun soucis. Je ne sait pas si c'est bien une officiel, mais vu quel fonctionne très bien aucun soucis pour moi. Je n'ais jamais fais de teste mais la vitesse me convient également. Utilisé au début dans une SJCAM et... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byUdatha on 11/11/2015

    Impression:good;

    Was expecting late delivery of the items, but DX surprisingly delivered them in few days ;)

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere