DX » Community » Reviews » Stepper Motor with ULN2003 Driver - Silver (DC 5V)
Customer’s impression:
BOM Easy functional price Impressive
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymagictk on 10/04/2016

    controls a stepper motor

    Impression:functional;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCassioBJA on 09/23/2016

    recomendo este produto Pos:super util, compraria de novo este mesmo modelo, tudo que imaginei. Sempre que me perguntam porque eu comprei este preoduto eu respondo, porque ele e magnifico. Contra: Nao se aplica

    Muito bom este produto

    Impression:BOM,Easy,functional;

    0 0 2

  • posted byalsguimaraes on 09/19/2016

    This motor is a door to many projects, it is a stepper motor and usable as one in several applications, but since it has a reduction in the transmission, it improves the precision as if it was driven as half or quarter steps. Never tried this one with an easy driver, but it should render with and... Read more

    Impression:functional;

    0 0 5

  • posted by9539241 on 03/14/2016

    It's quite small and has a good torque. It's also easy to use, so if you need one. Just order and play around with it!

    Impression:Impressive;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRoMeS_ on 02/01/2016

    The product arrived very fast. Very good quality, despite not having done any project with him yet.

    Impression:Easy;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9737615 on 11/19/2015

    Recebi o produto de acordo com o que esperava, o único problema foi a demora da entrega por conta dos correios.

    Impression:BOM,Easy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydarQ96 on 08/12/2015

    Used this to make time lapse panning rig. Pros: Easy to use with arduino library. Cheap. Nice torque. Cons: There is some free-play in gearing.

    Impression:Easy,Impressive,price;

    0 0 1

  • posted byrbaretta on 08/06/2015

    Este pequeno motor de passo pode ser usado em maquetes ou pequenas aplicações. Pode ser utilizado para fins didáticos também. Tem que ser utilizado com um drive que trabalha com sensor deste tipo. Recomendo para pequenas aplicações.

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychoky74 on 05/11/2015

    Perfect small stepper motor.Easy to use with arduino.

    Impression:Easy;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8992826 on 02/18/2015

    Beautiful commodity prices and the most beautiful

    Impression:مثير للإعجاب;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere