DX » Community » Reviews » Stepper Motor with ULN2003 Driver (DC 5V)
Customer’s impression:
BOM Easy Impressive Muy buen producto Outstanding
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bychoky74 on 05/11/2015

    Perfect small stepper motor.Easy to use with arduino.

    Impression:Easy;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8992826 on 02/18/2015

    Beautiful commodity prices and the most beautiful

    Impression:مثير للإعجاب;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8806089 on 02/11/2015

    Pros: Easy to use with any microcontroller, I prefered to use with arduino to test the library. I only had to change the setup pins to achive a full direction movent. Nice torque. Cons: None until now.

    Impression:Easy,Impressive,Muy buen producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaho42 on 02/04/2015

    Nice little stepper, perfect for Arduino etc. Works like a charm, no problems hooking up or controlling. Documentation is scarce, but use arduino drivers and play with cabling until it works - only 4 wires.

    Impression:Outstanding,Excellent stepper and controller;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDirkLui on 02/04/2015

    Pro: Cheap stepper motor with driver. I bought it for experimenting with stepper motors. The combo of motor and driver board works good. And documentation and examples van easily be found on the internet, just search for BYJ48 and the first few hits contain all the information you need.

    Impression:Impressive;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMilojkovicMilan on 12/28/2014

    Pros: they work great Cons: none so far Ordered 3 pieces, tested them and all drivers and motors work. I am really happy with my purchase. I will definitively order more for my next project.

    Impression:Outstanding;

    0 0 1

  • posted bymneoud on 12/22/2014

    I ordered three of these stepper motors with the ULN2003 driver board together with the funduino 2560 R3 Mega board. The motors are very good and have a good torque. Everything was working out of the box. The quality of the motors and driver boards is unbelievable for the price i had to pay. I am... Read more

    Impression:Outstanding;

    0 0 1

  • posted byOmar00 on 12/11/2014

    Pros: low voltage working, ease to use, cheap Cons: nothing Other thoughts: I use this stepper with the AccelStepper library that offer complete control of you motor.

    Impression:Very easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykaizerubio on 11/30/2014

    es un motor de muy facil manejo para arduino.

    Impression:Muy buen producto;

    0 0 1

  • posted byWelingtonb on 07/29/2014

    produto muito bom.

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: