DX » Community » Reviews » USB Data Cable for Samsung Tab P7510 / P7500 / P7300 - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Good value value usb Frágil
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byNegoTiberio on 05/26/2017

    Impression:good;

    I bought 3 cables and DX sent me 3 cables: two of the right kind and one wrong. The cables that were right lasted me about a year each, the other one didn't fit my device, so I will never know.

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNegoTiberio on 05/26/2017

    Impression:Good value;

    I haven't used as a data cable since I don't have much to send or receive from a computer. As a charging cable it does the job. Lasts as long as your patience and care, in my case not very long.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAlexD3 on 05/13/2017

    Impression:good;

    This cable is good and cheap solution for substitution a Samsung original cable if it's damaged. Operates OK.

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzajac1real on 09/21/2016

    Impression:usb;

    Хороший недорогой кабель ЮСБ. Подходит к моему Galaxy tab2. В гнездо правда входит туговато но ничего. Кабель купил прозапас чтоб при полете оригинала не нарватся на сюрприз. Покупкой доволен.

    USB-кабель для Samsung USB-кабель для Samsung

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10468697 on 08/11/2016

    Impression:value,usb,Frágil ;

    Very good quality USB Cable. Very fast delivery. Good seller. Absolutely satisfied !

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymfvloon on 01/07/2016

    Impression:value,usb;

    Pro: This is a good cable for a very good price. I ordered two and both function correctly. Fast delivery, within 2 weeks I received the goods. Cons: None

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGreatReivaj on 12/06/2015

    Impression:value;

    Excelente cable para la tablet de mi hija de 4 años de edad y bastante duradero, ya lo tengo un mes y a pesar que mi hija usa la tablet conectada al cargador y mueve y mueve el cable este sigue intacto. 100% compatible con la tablet Galaxy Tab 2 modelo GT-P3110 que en mi pais ya no comercializan... Read more

    Tiene las 3 "B" Bueno, Bonito y Barato Tiene las 3 "B" Bueno, Bonito y Barato Tiene las 3 "B" Bueno, Bonito y Barato

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJMHavoc on 12/01/2015

    Impression:Frágil ;

    Cabo um pouco curto e não aparenta durabilidade

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynorwick on 10/31/2015

    Impression:usb;

    Cumple perfectamente su cometido. No da problemas de conexion y es perfectamente compatible para cargar el tablet. Lo uso en un Tablet Samsung Galaxy de 10.1 P7500

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynorwick on 10/31/2015

    Impression:usb;

    cumple perfectamente su cometido. No da problemas de conexion y es perfectamente compatible para cargar el tablet. Lo uso en un Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 7500

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere