DX » Community » Reviews » LED Power Gyro Wrist Ball
Customer’s impression:
Very good perfect Good product muito bom Perfeito
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byericklp on 05/12/2015

    Pros: Does what it stands for, really nice to use. Cumpre com o que promete, bem legal de usar. Cons: the string that comes with it isnt all that good. A cordinha que vem junto com o produto é bem ruim.

    Impression:Very good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydtmteru on 03/28/2015

    muito forte, exercita coordenaçaõ motora

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypjmatsu on 02/02/2015

    Essa pequena bola é incrível. Se não segurar firme ela vai sair voando da sua mão. Vai ajudar muito ao fortalecimento do braço.

    Impression:muito bom,Bom Produto,Perfeito;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrsdcpac on 01/29/2015

    Otimo Produto Cumpre o que promete

    Impression:muito bom,Bom Produto;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymrmotinjo on 01/08/2015

    Once you get the hang of starting this noisy little thing up (without using the cord, like a true pro), it becomes something of an addiction. Everybody who has seen it loves it, I moved mine to my workplace and me and my colleagues routinely take it for a spin- it actually helps rejuvenate stiff... Read more

    Impression:Amusing;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 12/30/2014

    I liked the toy is ideal for children to exercise, and enjoy bricarem, worked perfectly without any problems, I have no against, perfect toy.

    Impression:Very good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byglavankvd on 12/27/2014

    Гироскоп сбаллансирован. светится. отличный тренажер тыщ до 8 смог раскрутить. Брать две штуки в обе рУки)) И еще парочку другу)

    Отличный тренажер

    Impression:perfect,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byasafsarit on 12/18/2014

    great seller and a very fast shipment ty very much i cant stop playing it

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysidmiranda on 12/18/2014

    Good product for exercices in hands and arms No cons about this product

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRedpepper87 on 12/07/2014

    You can take it anywhere and it´s very helpful when it comes to work out your arm muscles Pros: Practical Easy of using Cons: I think it should have another way of moving it but the cord because it´s easy to lose.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: