DX » Community » Reviews » LED Power Gyro Wrist Ball - Green
Customer’s impression:
Very good perfect Good product muito bom Perfeito
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bychan000 on 03/05/2017

    Impression:Good product,value;

    Pros: Just as good as a powerball but without the branding, so it's cheaper. Still functions as intended about 1 year after receipt. Cons: None.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDeBuggerX on 02/04/2016

    Impression:Good product;

    It works as it should and I like it. Easy to start. Could be cheaper I guess. Makes more noise and rattle as worn out. Batteries died quickly. Spread very persistent chemical smell.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byZenekites on 01/28/2016

    Impression:Good product;

    Pros: Good quality, usefull, no smell plastic. Cons: Starting rope is bad quality.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byadoprdo on 10/10/2015

    Impression:Good product;

    Easy to use good quality powerball for very good prize. I bought two, in one of them the LED diodes were dead, but I don't care. What is more important, that the ball works for exercising as it should. My arms will soon be as strong as the Popeye's. Very helpful for musicians, such as drummers or... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byericklp on 05/12/2015

    Impression:Very good,Good product;

    Pros: Does what it stands for, really nice to use. Cumpre com o que promete, bem legal de usar. Cons: the string that comes with it isnt all that good. A cordinha que vem junto com o produto é bem ruim.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydtmteru on 03/28/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    muito forte, exercita coordenaçaõ motora

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypjmatsu on 02/02/2015

    Impression:muito bom,Bom Produto,Perfeito;

    Essa pequena bola é incrível. Se não segurar firme ela vai sair voando da sua mão. Vai ajudar muito ao fortalecimento do braço.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrsdcpac on 01/29/2015

    Impression:muito bom,Bom Produto;

    Otimo Produto Cumpre o que promete

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymrmotinjo on 01/08/2015

    Impression:Amusing;

    Once you get the hang of starting this noisy little thing up (without using the cord, like a true pro), it becomes something of an addiction. Everybody who has seen it loves it, I moved mine to my workplace and me and my colleagues routinely take it for a spin- it actually helps rejuvenate stiff... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 12/30/2014

    Impression:Very good,Good product;

    I liked the toy is ideal for children to exercise, and enjoy bricarem, worked perfectly without any problems, I have no against, perfect toy.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere