DX » Community » Reviews » LED Power Gyro Wrist Ball - Green
Customer’s impression:
Very good perfect Good product muito bom Perfeito
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDeBuggerX on 02/04/2016

    It works as it should and I like it. Easy to start. Could be cheaper I guess. Makes more noise and rattle as worn out. Batteries died quickly. Spread very persistent chemical smell.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZenekites on 01/28/2016

    Pros: Good quality, usefull, no smell plastic. Cons: Starting rope is bad quality.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byadoprdo on 10/10/2015

    Easy to use good quality powerball for very good prize. I bought two, in one of them the LED diodes were dead, but I don't care. What is more important, that the ball works for exercising as it should. My arms will soon be as strong as the Popeye's. Very helpful for musicians, such as drummers or... Read more

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byericklp on 05/12/2015

    Pros: Does what it stands for, really nice to use. Cumpre com o que promete, bem legal de usar. Cons: the string that comes with it isnt all that good. A cordinha que vem junto com o produto é bem ruim.

    Impression:Very good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydtmteru on 03/28/2015

    muito forte, exercita coordenaçaõ motora

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypjmatsu on 02/02/2015

    Essa pequena bola é incrível. Se não segurar firme ela vai sair voando da sua mão. Vai ajudar muito ao fortalecimento do braço.

    Impression:muito bom,Bom Produto,Perfeito;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrsdcpac on 01/29/2015

    Otimo Produto Cumpre o que promete

    Impression:muito bom,Bom Produto;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymrmotinjo on 01/08/2015

    Once you get the hang of starting this noisy little thing up (without using the cord, like a true pro), it becomes something of an addiction. Everybody who has seen it loves it, I moved mine to my workplace and me and my colleagues routinely take it for a spin- it actually helps rejuvenate stiff... Read more

    Impression:Amusing;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 12/30/2014

    I liked the toy is ideal for children to exercise, and enjoy bricarem, worked perfectly without any problems, I have no against, perfect toy.

    Impression:Very good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byglavankvd on 12/27/2014

    Гироскоп сбаллансирован. светится. отличный тренажер тыщ до 8 смог раскрутить. Брать две штуки в обе рУки)) И еще парочку другу)

    Отличный тренажер

    Impression:perfect,Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere