DX » Community » Reviews » Silicone Vehicle Anti-Slip Mat - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good Muito bom! Хорошее Sticky Drží
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byeduardorumor on 12/29/2016

    Impression:Very good,Muito bom!;

    Well, it doe what it suppose to do. butit also collect a lot of dust

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMates25 on 09/17/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Works very well. I can recommend you buy this product. Things remain in place even under aggressive driving.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfrolant on 04/07/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Прекрасный товар по замечательной цене. Брал в довесок к более крупному заказу. Остался очень доволен.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygregloicq on 02/03/2016

    Impression:Very good,Quick dirty;

    Anti-slip pretty much everything depending on its size. The only cons is that its anti-slip the dust as well ! :-)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMcGelmis on 10/28/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    It sticks to the surface very well, but when you put something on it it stick to it as well. So when you try to remove that item it comes with the mat then. Which is not what I was expecting. The mat itself has a great front material. But it doesn't do the job fully.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybazilikONE on 10/01/2015

    Impression:Хорошее;

    Отлично впишется в интерьер любого автомобиля, не позволит соскочить мелким ништякам с приборки в крутых заносах. Рекомендую! Цена просто супер!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byYuvi100 on 09/23/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Works very well. I can recommend you buy this product if you are looking for a no fuss solution to keeping small items in one place. Works very well. I can recommend you buy this product if you are looking for a no fuss solution to keeping small items in one place. Works very well. I can you buy... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycondeleto on 09/02/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Avoid fall and crasehes of your phone in your car, increase safety with this simple product.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynovichkov on 08/13/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Телефон держит хорошо, особенно удобно использовать в машине, даже на ухабах и кочках телефон держится. При этом класть его довольно удобно, снимать тоже.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRHSPhotos on 08/11/2015

    Impression:Very good,Muito bom!;

    Muito bom, segura tudo o que toca. Não é grande...Mas muito bom...

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere