DX » Community » Reviews » Cute South Park Mini Display Figure Toys (5-Piece Pack)
Customer’s impression:
Very good OK Submit your impression Satisfeito bon
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRagahi on 06/20/2015

    Pro: Precio Cons: Acabados con fallas menosres

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysamitoon1 on 04/02/2015

    Los cinco llegaron rapidisimo y encima con una calidad excepcional con respecto al precio los recomiendo 100%

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by2955072 on 03/07/2015

    The product is great, but the delivery took too long (two months).

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWatje4 on 02/04/2015

    they look exactly as described, nothing more, nothing less. The package was kinda banged up when it arrived, as usual DX did not package very well. But it was not meant as a gift, so i don't mind the packaging. The figures themselves are real nice, as you would expect from the pictures.

    Impression:Be happy with $10;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhasancakir on 01/26/2015

    I've always like to have south park figures like these ones. When I see the pictures, I was quite skeptical about production quality but I was very wrong indeed. Probably these are one of the best you can find on the net. I can strongly recommend it.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byroneysaraiva on 01/16/2015

    Very good seller and product.

    Impression:Very good seller and product.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalucardms on 01/15/2015

    Facial expressions of the figures are really good. They are heavy it feels good. They seem very nice on the table. Each figure approx. 5.5 - 6 cm. When you placed them side by side, approx. 23-25 cm. Overall, I Recommend it according to price. All figure highly detailed, only Kenny's head looks a... Read more

    Impression:Be happy with $10;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypaty2304 on 10/27/2014

    Produit de bon rapport qualité prix. Correspond a ce qui montré sur le site. Le délai est un peu plus long que précisé sur la commande mais quand même raisonnable

    Impression:Submit your impression,bon ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDudufox on 10/20/2014

    Miniaturas muito bem acabadas, sem nenhum ponto negativo. Pensei que seriam mais pesados, mas pelo fato de serem feitos em material PVC são bem leves. Recomendo

    Impression:OK,Satisfeito;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMoricp on 09/24/2014

    Pros: - The product is very similar then original. - They have a good size. - The disigner is perfect. - The material is good quality. - If you would like to decor your home i really recomend this colection. Cons: - I don`t have cons to this toys.

    Impression:Good size,Good Designer,beautful;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: