DX » Community » Reviews » ELM327 Bluetooth OBD2 V1.5 Car Diagnostic Interface - Black + Blue
Customer’s impression:
good Very good OK Good price BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10872890 on 04/11/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    gemakkelijk te gebruiken

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10957178 on 03/17/2017

    Impression:good,Very good;

    Great! This is a cheap product with good quality and the shipment was fast! The order tracking worked well since origin to the destiny country.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrgruslan on 01/25/2017

    Impression:good;

    Works well with my Suzuki SX4. Works with different applications, including mobile (android). Reads the large number of parameters.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byleomope on 01/19/2017

    Impression:good;

    Utilizo no Ford Fiesta 2009, no Ford New Fiesta 2011 mexicano e na Ranger 2008. Faz leitura de erros e apaga os erros. Utilizo app baixado na playstore no celular.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDiogoBinko on 12/27/2016

    Impression:Otimo;

    preço bom, e muito util recomendo comprarem, pois verifica todos problema e dignostico do carro, sem custo de mecanica se vc entende um pouco vc mesmo pode arrumar.... vale muito a pena comprar, principalmente no brasil

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjesusjavier07 on 12/11/2016

    Impression:good,OK,Very good;

    Se conecta facilmente. Soporta la mayoria de ecus del mercado.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykickster01 on 10/18/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: easy to install this Hardware Fits in Connector easily and is so small it can stay it. Worked immidiatly. Once the App in place it super the find out more about your car. Cons: Android App in the IFU (Instruction For Use did not work on my Android 5.1 phone. But It did on other App in the I... Read more

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byVulcan163 on 10/11/2016

    Impression:good,OK;

    It's very good. But it's not working with Ford Focus 2001 :-(

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynikolobo on 09/19/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Cheap, almost half the price of a similar product on car shops in my city. Easy of use: Plug and play between my 2014 Ford Fiesta Se Plus (mexican), and my LG F60 with the Torque app. Multiple sensors detected / displayed. The small size and weight of the product makes ideal for plugging it... Read more

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAsd20752 on 09/17/2016

    Impression:OK,It works;

    I would not categorize this as a diagnostics tool, because it does not support the diagnostic protocols. I found that it only supports the real time stuff like how fast you are going, revs, fuel efficiency and so forth. But if that is what you want it works.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere