DX » Community » Reviews » ELM327 Bluetooth OBD2 V1.5 Car Diagnostic Interface
Customer’s impression:
Very good Barato Bien cheap! Cheap but works great!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byhalferyit on 01/30/2015

    Дешевый переходник, которые не все машины видит. Vw t5, например, не видит. Отлично видит Opel Astra и Nissan Maxima. На ВАЗах не проверял. Для серьезных настроек и диагностик не подойдет.

    Impression:Very good,Cheap and easy to use.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJonatasGabriel on 01/27/2015

    Pros: Pequeno, leve, discreto, e funcional. Cons: nenhum. Funciona muito bem com softwares para android. No meu carro impede o fechamento da tampa do compartimento dos fusíveis que não tem espaço de sobra.

    Impression:Very good,Barato;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhugjoha on 01/23/2015

    This little item worked beautifully on all cars I have tried it on. It even found errors on some of the cars I tried it on. I can easilly recommend it to anyone.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byabisognin on 01/18/2015

    Pros: Permite ler várias informações do carro. Cons: Não consegui ler as informações com o software enviado com o produto, utilizei outros softwares com suporte a bluetooth.

    Impression:Barato;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalvesde on 01/15/2015

    este produto é bom mas não funciona no celta VHC 2005 da Chevrolet

    Impression:Barato, mas funciona muito bem!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVacheron88 on 01/12/2015

    Cheap. Small in size. Easily connected to my SE Live with Walkman. Works fine with Torque. Almost no delay in displaying values.

    Impression:Cheap but works great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhellfireSA on 01/07/2015

    Just plugged it in and connected to it via app on Android phone Functioned perfectly the first time - great OBD connector for a great price Cons: None

    Impression:Cheap but works great!;

    1 0 0

  • posted byfrpopeye on 01/07/2015

    I had an issue with my car & now I know the error code. You juste need to find what the code mean on the web. Also very geeky to have a monitoring of data on the phone (Torque Pro) Take time to check if your car is complient.

    Impression:Cheap but works great!;

    1 0 1

  • posted byacidas on 12/22/2014

    Pros: Very cheap comparing to alternatives. Works great without any problems. Cons: none so far!

    Impression:Cheap but works great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFordoky on 12/16/2014

    Lo compre para llevar siempre en el coche, en caso de un incidende en concreto con algun indicar del panel de control, ponerlo y junto con el movil por bluthoo poder ver las incidencias y niveles. Como contra del artículo debo poner que es necesario un smartphone y una aplicación para poder que... Read more

    Impression:Bien;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections