DX » Community » Reviews » ELM327 Bluetooth OBD2 V1.5 Car Diagnostic Interface
Customer’s impression:
good Very good OK Good price BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRojo7 on 04/25/2016

    very good , easy to use

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10107438 on 04/13/2016

    Pros: Good price and quality Cons: No cons, everything is working perfectly. Overall: Happy with the purchase.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byericyeh on 03/31/2016

    Pros.: Small, attractive, easy to use. Read mistakes in Opel without any problems, easy to connect with torque app and clear error code. Cons.: shipping time takes over 1 month to arrive.

    Impression:good,Good price, good product, drain car battery ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycristianloko on 03/19/2016

    El producto llegó bien muchas gracias 100% recomendado todos mis productos an llegado.....

    Impression:good,OK,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytandrews on 02/22/2016

    No surprises - it does what it's supposed to without any of the threatened potential compatibility problems that the competitors try to scare you with. Good quality for the price. I'd buy it again.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJurik84 on 02/02/2016

    Pros.: Small, attractive, easy to use. Read mistakes in Opel without any problems. Cons.: I have no find yet using this item during 3 days.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykantor52 on 01/27/2016

    pros: good price and good quality cons: none the't I found.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byschythe on 01/20/2016

    Can provide useful information about engine status and error codes depending on the technology being available in the car itself. It is also useful to monitor driving tendencies to keep fuel consumption in check.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshowdesktop on 01/15/2016

    Pros: smal and compact, fits under dash Cons: hard to configure, but once it got up and running it worked on 2003 model dodge van

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybroken86 on 01/13/2016

    Pros: Cheap, very handy. Saved me $110 on the day I received it Cons: None I bought this just to have it on hand. As luck would have it, the day I received it in the mail, my check engine light went on. I easily connected the OBDII to my phone via bluetooth and it told me I had a problem with my... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere