DX » Community » Reviews » ELM327 Bluetooth OBD2 V1.5 Car Diagnostic Interface
Customer’s impression:
good Very good OK Good price BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bynikolobo on 09/19/2016

    Pros: Cheap, almost half the price of a similar product on car shops in my city. Easy of use: Plug and play between my 2014 Ford Fiesta Se Plus (mexican), and my LG F60 with the Torque app. Multiple sensors detected / displayed. The small size and weight of the product makes ideal for plugging it... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 6

  • posted byAsd20752 on 09/17/2016

    I would not categorize this as a diagnostics tool, because it does not support the diagnostic protocols. I found that it only supports the real time stuff like how fast you are going, revs, fuel efficiency and so forth. But if that is what you want it works.

    Impression:OK,It works;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLeMarocain on 08/31/2016

    so, very good deal, perfect website

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 2

  • posted by8917886 on 08/28/2016

    Buen producto, confiable. Funciona en casi todos los vehiculos. la verdad que no tengo quejas, hace lo que dice la descripcion.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 1

  • posted bykaikefonseca on 07/03/2016

    Good Product, workin fine on my vehicle, fiat palio 2004. There's no con, worth the money.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMaximeSharp89 on 07/01/2016

    Pros: Work perfectly with Torque, he can read and erase fault code. Cons: The configuration is not easy, and if you do it wrong, the interface will not work.

    Impression:OK,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byolddutchrock on 06/14/2016

    Couldn't find a vehicle this worked with. I downloaded the manual, played around with the connections and found myself wishing I had bought a different product. I got it to connect but it wouldn't display any information from the vehicle it was paired with. Had it worked, it would have been... Read more

    Impression:Useless;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRojo7 on 04/25/2016

    very good , easy to use

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10107438 on 04/13/2016

    Pros: Good price and quality Cons: No cons, everything is working perfectly. Overall: Happy with the purchase.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byericyeh on 03/31/2016

    Pros.: Small, attractive, easy to use. Read mistakes in Opel without any problems, easy to connect with torque app and clear error code. Cons.: shipping time takes over 1 month to arrive.

    Impression:good,Good price, good product, drain car battery ;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere