DX » Community » Reviews » ELM327 Bluetooth OBD2 V1.5 Car Diagnostic Interface
Customer’s impression:
good Very good BOM Simple Otimo
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byThiyagu on 02/03/2015

    Have some good product to know about your car tool which we need to know what happening in our long ride without having any assistant from our mechanic with the help of this tool we can search in web how to short our of problem it's connecting with my samsung tab

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted by8630560 on 01/30/2015

    i really like it it's good and worked fine you need only good program to use it.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhalferyit on 01/30/2015

    Дешевый переходник, которые не все машины видит. Vw t5, например, не видит. Отлично видит Opel Astra и Nissan Maxima. На ВАЗах не проверял. Для серьезных настроек и диагностик не подойдет.

    Impression:Very good,Cheap and easy to use.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJonatasGabriel on 01/27/2015

    Pros: Pequeno, leve, discreto, e funcional. Cons: nenhum. Funciona muito bem com softwares para android. No meu carro impede o fechamento da tampa do compartimento dos fusíveis que não tem espaço de sobra.

    Impression:Very good,Barato;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhugjoha on 01/23/2015

    This little item worked beautifully on all cars I have tried it on. It even found errors on some of the cars I tried it on. I can easilly recommend it to anyone.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byabisognin on 01/18/2015

    Pros: Permite ler várias informações do carro. Cons: Não consegui ler as informações com o software enviado com o produto, utilizei outros softwares com suporte a bluetooth.

    Impression:Barato;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalvesde on 01/15/2015

    este produto é bom mas não funciona no celta VHC 2005 da Chevrolet

    Impression:Barato, mas funciona muito bem!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVacheron88 on 01/12/2015

    Cheap. Small in size. Easily connected to my SE Live with Walkman. Works fine with Torque. Almost no delay in displaying values.

    Impression:Cheap but works great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhellfireSA on 01/07/2015

    Just plugged it in and connected to it via app on Android phone Functioned perfectly the first time - great OBD connector for a great price Cons: None

    Impression:Cheap but works great!;

    1 0 0

  • posted byfrpopeye on 01/07/2015

    I had an issue with my car & now I know the error code. You juste need to find what the code mean on the web. Also very geeky to have a monitoring of data on the phone (Torque Pro) Take time to check if your car is complient.

    Impression:Cheap but works great!;

    1 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections