DX » Community » Reviews » ELM327 Bluetooth OBD2 V1.5 Car Diagnostic Interface - Black + Blue
Customer’s impression:
good Very good OK Good price BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrgruslan on 01/25/2017

    Works well with my Suzuki SX4. Works with different applications, including mobile (android). Reads the large number of parameters.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byleomope on 01/19/2017

    Utilizo no Ford Fiesta 2009, no Ford New Fiesta 2011 mexicano e na Ranger 2008. Faz leitura de erros e apaga os erros. Utilizo app baixado na playstore no celular.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10166329 on 12/27/2016

    preço bom, e muito util recomendo comprarem, pois verifica todos problema e dignostico do carro, sem custo de mecanica se vc entende um pouco vc mesmo pode arrumar.... vale muito a pena comprar, principalmente no brasil

    Impression:Otimo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjesusjavier07 on 12/11/2016

    Se conecta facilmente. Soporta la mayoria de ecus del mercado.

    Impression:good,OK,Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted bykickster01 on 10/18/2016

    Pros: easy to install this Hardware Fits in Connector easily and is so small it can stay it. Worked immidiatly. Once the App in place it super the find out more about your car. Cons: Android App in the IFU (Instruction For Use did not work on my Android 5.1 phone. But It did on other App in the I... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byVulcan163 on 10/11/2016

    It's very good. But it's not working with Ford Focus 2001 :-(

    Impression:good,OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynikolobo on 09/19/2016

    Pros: Cheap, almost half the price of a similar product on car shops in my city. Easy of use: Plug and play between my 2014 Ford Fiesta Se Plus (mexican), and my LG F60 with the Torque app. Multiple sensors detected / displayed. The small size and weight of the product makes ideal for plugging it... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 6

  • posted byAsd20752 on 09/17/2016

    I would not categorize this as a diagnostics tool, because it does not support the diagnostic protocols. I found that it only supports the real time stuff like how fast you are going, revs, fuel efficiency and so forth. But if that is what you want it works.

    Impression:OK,It works;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLeMarocain on 08/31/2016

    so, very good deal, perfect website

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 2

  • posted by8917886 on 08/28/2016

    Buen producto, confiable. Funciona en casi todos los vehiculos. la verdad que no tengo quejas, hace lo que dice la descripcion.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere