DX » Community » Reviews » ELM327 Bluetooth OBD2 V1.5 Car Diagnostic Interface
Customer’s impression:
good Very good OK Good price BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bykaikefonseca on 07/03/2016

    Good Product, workin fine on my vehicle, fiat palio 2004. There's no con, worth the money.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMaximeSharp89 on 07/01/2016

    Pros: Work perfectly with Torque, he can read and erase fault code. Cons: The configuration is not easy, and if you do it wrong, the interface will not work.

    Impression:OK,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byolddutchrock on 06/14/2016

    Couldn't find a vehicle this worked with. I downloaded the manual, played around with the connections and found myself wishing I had bought a different product. I got it to connect but it wouldn't display any information from the vehicle it was paired with. Had it worked, it would have been... Read more

    Impression:Useless;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRojo7 on 04/25/2016

    very good , easy to use

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10107438 on 04/13/2016

    Pros: Good price and quality Cons: No cons, everything is working perfectly. Overall: Happy with the purchase.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byericyeh on 03/31/2016

    Pros.: Small, attractive, easy to use. Read mistakes in Opel without any problems, easy to connect with torque app and clear error code. Cons.: shipping time takes over 1 month to arrive.

    Impression:good,Good price, good product, drain car battery ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycristianloko on 03/19/2016

    El producto llegó bien muchas gracias 100% recomendado todos mis productos an llegado.....

    Impression:good,OK,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytandrews on 02/22/2016

    No surprises - it does what it's supposed to without any of the threatened potential compatibility problems that the competitors try to scare you with. Good quality for the price. I'd buy it again.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJurik84 on 02/02/2016

    Pros.: Small, attractive, easy to use. Read mistakes in Opel without any problems. Cons.: I have no find yet using this item during 3 days.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykantor52 on 01/27/2016

    pros: good price and good quality cons: none the't I found.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere