DX » Community » Reviews » ELM327 Bluetooth OBD2 V1.5 Car Diagnostic Interface
Customer’s impression:
good Very good BOM Simple Barato
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byKerberos84 on 09/18/2015

    Pro: works as it should, just plug it in and connect to it. No problems whatsoever. I used it with an android phone, android tablet, and windows laptop. Reads out everything just fine, no errors in connection. Used with Opel Astra J (Vauxhall Astra J) Cons: None as far as i know

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywendersonleal on 09/11/2015

    Pros: Baixo Custo/beneficio. Faca em casa o mesmo que assistencias especializadas. Cons: As vezes perde o sinal bluetooth e necessita retirar e reinserir na porta OBD2.

    Impression:Muito bem;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarjanvw on 09/04/2015

    Used it on my Volvo, had some trouble connecting to my phone but when it was connected it works fine. Live readings are fairly responsive

    Impression:good,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9506778 on 09/02/2015

    malej dezajn dobre spracovani vinikajici rychlost komunikace z telefonem mužu jedině doporušit


    0 0 0

  • posted bytuibirdsong on 09/02/2015

    Pros: Cheap Cons: Nearly everything. Firstly, this product does NOT support all OBD2 protocols. I opened the product and pins 2 and 10 are not even connected. This means it is impossible for it to support J1850 protocol. Put simply, the product is a lie. I used a serial terminal and connected to... Read more


    0 0 5

  • posted bySco4 on 08/03/2015

    Simple to use and works fantastic with the Torque app on my Nexus 7. Compact, fits well into the OBD2 port, the quality is good, and the price is great.


    0 0 0

  • posted byopteronxx on 07/30/2015

    Don't work in ford fiesta (brasileiro). Não interpreta lê os códigos da central. Bluetooth conecta normalmente nos dispositivos.


    0 0 2

  • posted byWispah on 07/18/2015

    pros: price cons: useless because it doesn't work with my Hyundai I30 2008. Browsing web reveals the Bluetooth part might not be up to data speed sent by the car.


    0 0 2

  • posted byopala6caneco on 07/16/2015

    Foi testado num volkswagen santana ano 2001 e não funcionou, testado também em um Renault Clio II ano 2001 e não funcionou. Em ambos os casos o aparelho conectou no celular mas não conseguiu acesso à ECU do veículo.

    Impression:not work;

    2 0 2

  • posted byDeathMe on 07/15/2015

    Works with Torque app, but didn't get readout of faultcodes. Reads until 32% and then says no faults found.


    0 0 0

DX Everywhere